Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff
The front desk staff is great. Very friendly and helpful. The room was okay. Smelled terrible! The bed comfort was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Enjoyed our stay, will stay again for sure! We only stayed one night, but room was very clean and quiet. Enjoyed my waffles the next morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly close to everything

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Enjoyed my whole stay the breakfasts are good all the staff are very friendly. enjoyed the hot tub very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Just needed a place to sleep. Beds were comfy and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock WA

Perfect location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Beach restaurants shopping everything all within walking distance and the motel rates were wonderful. Great professional friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Newly renovated!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We checked in late (1 am) and the staff wasn't bothered at all. We even received a room upgrade! The hotel seems like they have recently renovated. They were tileing the spa when we arrived. One thing I really enjoyed about my hotel room was the Evergreen water system in the bathroom. Because of this, there was no icky tasting water. (I have noticed the icky tasting water at other hotels I have stayed at.) Overall, I would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the location made it so that it was easy to find our way around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I grabbed what I thought was a clean towel from the rack above the toilet. When I opened it up, there was a booger in it. I was so disgusted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Only stayed one night - good location, comfortable room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Apart from the torrential rain, which isn't the hotels fault, the evening receptionist was miserable and unwelcoming. The local Main Street is lacklustre and views are non-existitant. The room's air con is noisey. The place could do with a makeover and definitely new carpets. We had to ask to be moved to a 2nd floor room because the original ground floor room my window was insecure, even though the receptionist later told me I hadn't latched it correctly. I'm an engineer, I know a 1/4" wide plastic latch is not a security device!! If you can find the beach, it's ok for a stroll, but you can find better locations on this coastline.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great but do your shopping early because the town closes down very early