Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We would stay here again in a heartbeat! The business suite was the perfect amount of space for our family of four
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canon City, Colorado

Nice place

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Make the breakfast in one room
Location: Great location, easy to get to everything.
Enjoyed our stay. Clean room, good beds. Good breakfast. Nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Troy, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

On our way up the coast

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet and the air condition worked really well. I have a bad back and the bed was what I needed. Not too soft and not too hard.
Location: Easy to get to and if you get bored sight seeing the outlet mall is in this town.
Check in was easy and fast. Room was clean, bed and pillows were extra good. First night on my trip that I slept in. Breakfast was good had everything except yogurt. Parking lot was clean and parking spaces plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

okay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Likely one of the better in town. Average. The pool was super cloudy and had a funky smell. Room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean except for the refrigerator, still things in it from last guests. Uncomfortable beds. Other than that, it was decent.
4 out of 5
by Keri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The only thing was the bed was real hard and didn't sleep well..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Sincerely, BW PLUS Landmark Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, The comfort of a bed and a good night's rest is the most important aspect for the guest. Our beds are simmon's pillow toppers and fairly new. I'm sorry this did not work out for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicr

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice location , comfortable room friendly staff nd great value
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Sincerely, BW PLUS Landmark Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the nice review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elaine and John from Camas

late check in

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was 4pm we didn't get our key until 5:30. we had small children with us and had to sit for over an hour and a half to get to our room. they were very unapologetic for the delay. the room was 130.00 for a 5:30 check in and an 11am checkout. was very disappointing! but a very nice room