Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our hotel stay!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: My own searching on the internet!
Cons: The pool area. Both timse my daughter slid while getting out of the pool. It gets very slick when the stone gets wet. (she was walking both times).
This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. The first time we stayed on the 2nd floor which the room was very clean and everything thing worked, the only issue was trying to sleep at night I herd every foot print above us all night. So this time I booked the 3rd floor (top floor) and it was awesome!! Love the pool and hot tub. They are both very warm and the kids loved it as well. Breakfast was also amazing. The kids filled there bellies every morning with sausage, eggs, bacon, cereal, and waffles!! Great place to stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I have stayed twice at this hotel and I love it! The rooms are very roomy & comfortable. My kids love it. They each get their own room & tv. The kitchen is a nice feature to have while travelling with children. The best part of the hotel is obviously the location and proximity to the beach. There is a wonderful restaurant down the road as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Beautiful views from all the rooms.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The room has the best views of the ocean and great beach access
Location: Lincoln city ocean and d street river access
We loved our stay in Lincoln City Oregon at the best western they are Very friendly and clean and have Beautiful views from all rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Wrong room

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Close to beach
Location: Beach
We booked an upper floor room months in advance and was assigned one on the ground floor without a balcony. The front desk staff said 'that's what happens when you book third party'. So be aware that booking through Expedia in no way guarantees anything you request at booking.
4 out of 5
by Veena from Vancouver B C

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Wa

Restful beach getaway

Posted May 13, 2016
Spacious with basic kitchen necessities. Ocean view with easy access to beach. Ample breakfast. Welcoming staff. Overall, the restful, well-located hotel we had expected. Would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from North Oregon Coast

Dated rooms. Not worth the price

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with our room. For what we paid the room was unsatisfactory. It smelled like it hadn't been inhabited for years. If you're going to charge $250 per night you need to do some updating. A fresh coat of paint would go a long way. A screen door for the patio would be nice as well. The one plus was the view. Beautiful location.
4 out of 5
by Robert H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great place and excellent beach front view, which I could stay just a little longer.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Veneta

Weekend get away

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendy and they had a great breakfast.