Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Beach hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Convenient to areas we needed to go. Returned here because of previous stay and it's reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Pleasant hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: quick check-in - right on main drag, yet pleasantly quiet - walking distance to food & entertainment
Cons: elevator holds about 3 people with no bags. Parking can be a challenge
Location: mid-town location with food, beach & casino close by
check in was quick & convenient with pleasant hotel staff. Rooms are adequately clean & comfortable. This was strictly a work stay, so little fun to discuss. Location is good for in town adventures & getting to outer lying areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice. Will definitely be coming back. Spacious rooms, very clean, great breakfast, nice pool. This thing wants me to say more but that's all I got ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This hotel has it all for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: Across the street from the main beach.
Close to the beach and restaurants. Newer facilities. Reasonable rate. Nice staff, but front desk was understaffed during peak check-in time. Typical continental breakfast. Room and lobby were very clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Very informative staff and over all a really nice place to Stay. Close to the beach and park
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel on main drag in Lincoln City

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location & room comfort
Cons: parking
Location: Location is near shopping, food & recreation. Beach front is close by (across the street)
Was greeted with smiling & personable hotel staff. Check-in was quick & easy. Facilities & room are clean & well maintained. Parking can be an issue unless you own a very small compact car. Half of the parking spaces went unused due to fact that cars won't fit in between the numerous posts & the car one space over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected a better experience from a Comfort Suites

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Room, besides the fridge, was clean
Cons: More customer service oriented people.
Location: Good location
There were items left from the previous person's stay in our fridge. At 1:50am I was woken up to a female screaming and hitting something in the night. The breakfast options weren't healthy. There wasn't any "whole wheat" bread for toast or any oatmeal. Everything had alot of sugar in it and I wasn't asked about my stay when I checked out. I would have told them this. My coffee pot filter wasn't cleaned out after room was cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, WA

Excellent choice

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very nice large room in the middle of town close to popular restaurant. Definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Comfortable hotel, good location by beach, good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

A weekend of when things go wrong they go wrong.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel is lovely and had A/C
Cons: More staff,
The staff was friendly enough but unprepared for how busy and booked the hotel was. Our stay was for 3 days. Breakfast buffet was always picked over. Nice choices just not enough to go around. The battery on our door lock went out so we couldn't get into our room...neither could hotel staff. Ridiculous. On last night there was no hot water in the hotel. Fixed by morning but our family of four went without bathing, not usually a hardship but we were at the beach, sandy and dirty. Just a rather hard weekend.