Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachel from Eugene

Great place for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was fantastic. You definitely get more then what you pay for. No its not a 5 star hotel but what else do you expect for 100 a night. My family stayed at the casino and then had wishes they would have booked here I definetly will be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

I need of serious upgrade!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Bed comfortor had blood stains and spare blanket need laundered. Hotel odor had residual of smoking days. We would not stay here again unless the hotel faces major renovation. Food was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
When we first got to our room there was a big swarm of flies in the middle of it. We called the front desk who sent up the maintenance man to "take care of it." He showed up with a can of raid and proceedi g to spray the flies while we watched and pick them up with his hands. He said he tried to avoid spraying the bed..... :/ After our room was inundated with raid and we sent the maintenance man to get towels since there werent any, the front desk called back after a bit to offer us a new room. Too bad I took the taste of raid with me. The new room was almost without flies, except for the dead one on the bed. There isn't much recovering from that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our family favorite!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We love staying here and do so often. The staff is great and very helpful. Hotel is nice and clean and beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Close to activities

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub were nice. The pool area is kids free after 10 pm.
Cons: n/a
Location: It is close to the casino, shopping and restaurants.
There was a breakfast served onsite which was nice. It was great to be able to start our day by eating breakfast by just going downstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
quiet comfortable surroundings. Great continental breakfast