Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was clean and close to the beach and shopping. The only issues we had were the forever barking dogs and screaming children on our floor. I didn't notice this during booking, but I probably won't choose a "pets allowed" hotel in the future. Not faulting the hotel for this at all, the staff was quick to address concerns that a few guests, myself included, had during the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
We were upgraded to a room that was near the elevator and was told it may be noisy and it was not. It was a great corner room and the room itself was away from the door. Perfect !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend

RUDE manager, unpleasant experience

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Was charged a $250 pet fee from the hotel when I specifically booked this hotel because I had a pet. We stayed there one night and as we were checking out the manager Shawn called our room and asked if I had a dog in my room...why Yes we do, that's why we booked this hotel. He then hung up on me and then when I went to check out he threw a receipt in my face saying I was being charged $250 for having an unauthorized pet in my room. When I booked the hotel with Expedia and stated that I have a pet and a child. So No the dog was disclosed and not unauthorized, yet Shawn was rude and not considerate of the misunderstanding or whatever he thought I was trying to hide, when I was not trying to hide the pet at all. We will never stay there again, nor will I be booking with Expedia again , due to whatever mix up there was, but I am not happy about being overcharged for this fee, when the hotel was too expensive for what it was in the first place. The room carpet was dirty, the bathroom shower curtain had mold on it and the floors hadn't been swept. Not happy with their hospitality!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

there was a musty Smoky smell

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The pool was nice the breakfast was decent. It was walking distance to the beach
Cons: The manager was very unfriendly and uncooperative, we had a misunderstanding and he was very rude
Location: It was close to the beach so that was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Beach hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Convenient to areas we needed to go. Returned here because of previous stay and it's reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Pleasant hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: quick check-in - right on main drag, yet pleasantly quiet - walking distance to food & entertainment
Cons: elevator holds about 3 people with no bags. Parking can be a challenge
Location: mid-town location with food, beach & casino close by
check in was quick & convenient with pleasant hotel staff. Rooms are adequately clean & comfortable. This was strictly a work stay, so little fun to discuss. Location is good for in town adventures & getting to outer lying areas.
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice. Will definitely be coming back. Spacious rooms, very clean, great breakfast, nice pool. This thing wants me to say more but that's all I got ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This hotel has it all for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: Across the street from the main beach.
Close to the beach and restaurants. Newer facilities. Reasonable rate. Nice staff, but front desk was understaffed during peak check-in time. Typical continental breakfast. Room and lobby were very clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels