Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from King City, OR

Comfortable, pleasant stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: We stayed in the same room last year. When we checked out, I reported that the bathroom fan was excessively noisy. It has obviously been replaced.
Location: Convenient, on Hwy 101 and close to everything.
Quiet, clean and nice enough view. Convenient to shopping, restaurants and the bay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Tiffany L. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Ray for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We hope to see you back again! :)
3 out of 5
by kacy

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay but the blankets and comforter were all stained so we just slept with sheets it was pretty gross it made us not want to sit on the couches or chairs either because they looked dirty as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Sheri, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We apologize on behalf of our staff for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we have shared this with the proper departments to be resolved. We value all feedback and use it to improve our property for future guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
IT was a basiic, no frills motel room. Clean and comfortable, with friendly staff! We definitely WILL be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Sheri, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear you will be back with us again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Oregon

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The rooms were fairly clean. The beds were absolutely terrible. You could feel the springs through the mattress. We had only picked this hotel because we thought we were bringing our dog and ended up not doing so. So wished we had chosen a different motel. I think management should have to sleep on their beds to know what their guests experience!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Tiffany L.-General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience, I will not come back there again.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was not so good, I have been locked twice in the bathroom as the door lock is really old and does not work probably. The heater take few hours to heat the room. It was no air conditioner. The manger was really nice person, but all the hotel needs renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize for the heating and locking issues you had to deal with. We are in the process of many upgrades during this winter. We hope you will give us a second chance to make your stay more enjoyable. Thanks again for your comments. Have a great day. :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bloodd on walls , dirty clothes in room, moldy food in fridge. Random drug addicts knocking on door all hours. Hotel management rude if you complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that you felt your stay was less than satisfactory. We did inspect the room and found that there was not blood on the walls and microwave but was instead food particles. We have addressed these issues with our housekeeping staff. As far as the random people knocking on the door we did check the security camera footage and found no evidence of any random people out walking the property. We monitor the camera system consistently to ensure our guest's safety at all times. Thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention, We value all feedback. Have a great day! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks!! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was used soap in the bathtub

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great and staff was very welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it. I do apologize for the housekeeping error. Have a great day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels