Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Room is clean. Front desk service is excellent. Had a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Nice hotel even without beach access

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. The pool was heated to a nice temperature and the hot tub was actually hot. The hotel staff were very nice and available for our needs. The only drawback is no beach access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Had a great stay. Yummy breakfast! Would stay here again and we plan to visit Newport again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Location is little odd-off the hwy.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Stayed one night. Room was nice. Lights from the La Quinta parking lot were very bright and were shining into our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the aquarium

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The pool is nice and the hours are great for swimming times. The hotel was close to the aquarium which are family enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room was comfortable. Pool was nice! Within walking distance of the Aquarium! Service was good. Staff was friendly. We would recommend to anyone traveling to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central florida

convenient location to a lot of attractions

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: easy to get to everything and a little quiet location away from town
Location: aquarium, marina, bayfront drive and eating options
Good recommendations from the staff let to a good experience at the aquarium and some good dining spots as well as general sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel you can get with the price.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
This is a nice hotel. Located on the other side of Newport and everything is clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Walking distance to the aquarium

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice and comfortable place to stay prior to the 5k run at the aquarium.