Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location:
close to hiway 101 so traffic noise. was above parking lot so noisy when people coming and going
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

very nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: nice room, good breakfast, good thai food next door
friendly helpful staff, nice restaurants next door, clean and comfortable, a bit puzzling why the curtains extend down over the heater/ac unit
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Guest Services at Inn at Wecoma, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell Idaho

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Only 4 blocks from beach and our 3rd floor room gave an excellent view of the ocean.
Through we only stayed one night we will gladly stay again. The room we had had not been renovated yet but was better then a number of places we had stayed in the past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by G, Hotel Management
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt, Germany

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We booked this hotel only for 1 night while travelling the Oregon coast line. The hotel is located directly at the 101, i.e. traffic (trucks) are hearable. Otherwise, the hotel offers the usual standard, free Wifi and breakfast included, and a canopied pool in an outbuilding. We noticed very positively that the staff immediately cleans and disinfects the breakfast tables after the previous guests at the table have finished their breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lincoln City stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Well maintained hotel. Easy to find. Safe environment. Close to shopping, dining and beach. Staff was especially friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Excellent bargain

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Its wonderful and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: The ocean side is quite close and there is an outlet mall a mile or so from the Inn.
Thanks to its nearness to fascinating walking areas, including a delightful park that was a botanical wonder, one immediately felt so relaxed upon checking in after a day of driving and having a stroll to get a bit of exercise. The Inn was extremely clean, spacious, and the staff eager to be helpful, including quickly identifying dining alternatives when my desired restaurant was closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi Did Not Work - Breakfast Room was Noisy

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The title says it all. Two easy fixes, so perhaps management will take note. Nowadays, wifi should work and be reliable. Also, housekeepers should NOT run a dishwasher in the eating room while folks are eating. It was so loud, the TV was drowned out. Though I don't care for TV, this just gives a perspective of the noise level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Don't want to stay anywhere else!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The only thing bad is the wifi. Rooms are nice, bathroom nice, enough toiletries, nice pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia(travelling the USA)

Fantastic place. Very cheap for amazing quality

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We were so surprised by this place. We booked about 10 minutes before we arrived. We were quite surprised at how nice the outside was as it was so cheap to book. And then when we went in we were greeted by the most lovely lady and every single staff member was just as lovely when we met them. The room was a fantastic size we had two queens and plenty of pillows and comfy beds. Warm complimentary cookies that my kids thoughts was the best thing on earth. The pool was great and hot tub was lovely. The breakfast was complimentary and we expected a standard basic breaky but surprised to find a hot breakfast. Really really impressed. We've travelled the last 4 weeks through the east coast and up to Canada and this was by far the most reasonably priced with great quality. If we ever drive through again I won't hesitate to stay here. Was a cute little town to visit and the sunset on the beach down the hill was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travel as well as access to the bea

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean, very reasonable, good location, great employees, good breakfast! Would go back again