Ratings based on 1,716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Amazing Customer Service

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Delight and Chantelle showed excellent service when I checked in. Awesome location. Value for the price. Excellent, amazing, wonderful customer service. Seriously. I cannot express how awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
it was good. the breakfast was good.that is all.no no no no no no no ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the matress!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean. Like new.
Close to the Casino that we booked a show for. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful place

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Everything was just what we needed. Clean big room service great , swimming and hair dryer , micro wave and fridge and all close to the places we wanted to go.
Cons: That we didn't know we had to put sign out for maid service . But came back to help us
Location: Santa stores , Casio , shopping mall ,beach second hand stores and goodwill lights house and a little drive on the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The way it should be at hotels!!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Casino, outlet shopping, and all the food places you desire
Clean, nice staff, organized and the hotel breakfast above and beyond!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Guest Services at Inn at Wecoma, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent customer service!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Customer service and the room layout was great. Kids had their own beds, own room, and own TV.
Cons: Mattress and pillows were not the most comfortable.
Location: Centrally located, several restaurants in walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Guest Services at Inn at Wecoma, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will address the mattress and pillows in the room you stayed in. We appreciate the feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location:
close to hiway 101 so traffic noise. was above parking lot so noisy when people coming and going
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

very nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: nice room, good breakfast, good thai food next door
friendly helpful staff, nice restaurants next door, clean and comfortable, a bit puzzling why the curtains extend down over the heater/ac unit
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Guest Services at Inn at Wecoma, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell Idaho

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Only 4 blocks from beach and our 3rd floor room gave an excellent view of the ocean.
Through we only stayed one night we will gladly stay again. The room we had had not been renovated yet but was better then a number of places we had stayed in the past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by G, Hotel Management
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt, Germany

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We booked this hotel only for 1 night while travelling the Oregon coast line. The hotel is located directly at the 101, i.e. traffic (trucks) are hearable. Otherwise, the hotel offers the usual standard, free Wifi and breakfast included, and a canopied pool in an outbuilding. We noticed very positively that the staff immediately cleans and disinfects the breakfast tables after the previous guests at the table have finished their breakfast.