Ratings based on 1,633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Shores, Washington

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice and friendly
Cons: A better description of where he hotel was
Location: Right off 101 and near a casino. resturants, and outlet shopping
Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful and felt badly that we expected the room o be ocean side with a ocean view as we had led to believe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel was great. The free breakfast was the best one we've ever had. The hotel was in a great location and everyone was very friendly. I'd highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was a nice stay. I like that the pool/hot tub is open from 10pm-midnight for adults only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton OR

Lincoln City vaca

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff customer service was 150%. This is HUGE for me. They went so far out of their way to ensure our satisfaction!
Cons: Room was stuffy and smelly. Assigned parking place was right outside balcony. This would be better if we could lock up the room using that back door.
Location: Mall was a short drive. Pizza next door, but not good food at all. Ocean is too far away
We booked a last minute room for a spur of the moment trip with back to school shopping in mind. There were very few hotel rooms available and this looked like the best one left with what we were looking for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The walls on the room where dirty. The carpet felt dirty. When we checked in there where long black hairs on the floor in the bathroom and hair in the toilet. Guess I just want it to be a lot cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Molalla Oregon

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I had management come up and take a look. The 2nd night when we came back to the room the beds were poorly made and towels were haphardly replaced. The kleenex holder had fallen off and was still laying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great free breakfast! Comfortable beds

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Great friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Excellent free breakfast!! Close to amazing beach!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Thank you for the great stay!! Breakfast was excellent every morning and the kids loved the pool!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good customer service! My kids and I had a great time swimming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to highway 101

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel reminded me of holiday inn or residence inn! Clean, friendly staff, spacious, good breakfast, nice facility for pool, near shopping. Reasonably priced. Only downfall is our air conditioner didn't work great!