Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to things to do and restaurants

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is located close to Hwy 101 and things to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tacoma, wa

Dirty stinky hotel. Don't do it.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel is over priced for the lack of amenities. The hallway smelled like body oder and so did the room. We when out and bought our own air freshener for the room. There was hair on the toilet and in the bed. Asked for clean sheets to change the bed from front desk and they didn't give fitted sheet to us. When stripping the bed there was a clump of hair in the bottom of the bed. No air conditioning. The hotel is next to rv park (right on top of) so that is your view. You can hear everything, yes everything the squeeking of the mattress from the next room. There is not enough parking for the amount of rooms they have. I just wanted a place to be comfortable In when we came back from the beach and this was not it. This place was just gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very nice hotel. Rooms larger than other Motel 6's. Even a fireplace!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem,Oregon

Nice location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: RV park alittle close.
Location: Aquarium close.
Friendly staff, clean, great location. We had A great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

It's basic... No AC, noisy box spring, but clean.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff is good, no AC means you open up the balcony to the TV park right next door. Box springs squeaked on every move. But hey, we knew it was just basic accommodations, a clean, safe, place to sleep near the bay and close to our fishing charter... For the price it worked for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't want to touch anything!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly front desk agent
Cons: updated linens and better cleaning
Location: great!
Hair in the bathroom shower, hall smelled like body odor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like new hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This hotel was very nice and clean. The floors were tile, eliminating the grimy carpet feel. The staff was very accommodating, letting us check-in early and finding us adjoining rooms. However, the beds were uncomfortable, there was only soap (no shampoo or even Kleenex in the existing holders). Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Nice staff and clean rooms.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice staff. The rooms were clean and had a nice balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell Butte, OR

It was descent for the price we paid.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We had two dogs and they do not charge a pet fee. We only delt with one staff member she was very nice. The beds are definitely cheap as are the pillows I would recommend bringing your own pillow as we had requested 4 extra pillows and only recieved two and told they would try to gather two more but never received them. It was descent for the price that we paid very basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Happy Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Huge room w/ huge King size bed! Tv u watched on couch... Refridgrator was small but accommodating.. Freezer needed to be defrosted.. But kept our beers cold!Overall very satisfied!!! Pet friendly... Yeah!!! New trainee was xcellent and very friendly!