Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always stay here when in Florence. Great staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: The remodeling was inconvenient.
Close to good food and sights. Quiet and good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
My big complaint about this hotel is that they need an exterminator. Our room had 3 spiders, 2 beetles on floor and many moths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland,OR

Affordable hotel near Sandpines

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I've stayed here several time. Not spectacular but a good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It was clean, good amenities, friendly staff. Is to locate. Good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
We were just passing through, price was the basis for our choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Great hotel perfect location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
It is a big surprise for me. The room is clean and The bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is fresh and awesome. It's worthy comparing the price. We will stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice establishment

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Would be helpful to have ramps from parking lot to front of rear building. Difficult to take steps for us seniors.
Close to our relative's home in Florence. Nice room size. Breakfast setup was well-dome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selma, Oregon

A delightful find

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly, yummy,full hot breakfast, great staff, roomy rooms
Cons: A simpler internet access. Staff members were, however, very helpful with computers and internet.
Location: Centrally located. Easy to find. Lots of things to see. I was there on business and not able to see as much as I would have liked to.
I was delighted to find such friendly and helpful staff.