Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daleana from Beaverton

Weekend trip.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's not the fanciest hotel on town...It was clean...and comfortable...and the staff was great...the price was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: blankets
Location: outlets, beach, casino, restaurants
blankets to light for winter time and room to call the heat was no working to good
4 out of 5
by Jay from Washington

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the bed
2 out of 5
by Larry from Nampa

Beats sleeping in your car

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
All and all it was a place to sleep. The building and rooms show their age. Definitely time for an updating. Shower was not great at all. Never able to connect to wifi and tv stations were blurry. Bathroom toilet ran constantly.
2 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in Lincoln City

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Our bedding smelled like an old man. I'm not sure if they washed the bedding and pillow or the person that slept there before left really strong odor. The room was hot and stuffy. I couldn't find the temperature control to cool it. Had a hard time sleeping. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Jupiter

Vation

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice room but the people next room made our stay miserable they were to loud till really early next day. But that's ok I'm still alive lol
4 out of 5
by Ginger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by david from Portland, Oregon

Don't use Rodeway Inn in Lincoln City, Oregon

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Location in Lincoln City,OR easy to find, across hiway from beach. But parking lot was full of garbage & feces, real mess. When told front desk about it , they seemed "surprised". Hmmm. The hotel seemed badly in need of basic repairs & painting. Sliding doors overlooking beach on room would not shut all the way-open 1/2 inch leaving air blowing in, & had absolutely NO lock, just holes where lock should be, leaving belongings vulnerable to every other room on that floor, as rooms were all connected outside by what I will overly kindly call a "landing", which was the tar roof of the floor beneath. Proprietor seemed totally surprised at this prob with doors, which was unnerving. They offered upgrade to better room w/ kitchen, which we took, but no utensils, pans or dishes, useless. It was quite annoying to have to move to change rooms. The bed at first seemed too hard for our being used to a memory foam bed at home. But surprisingly, we got an extremely good night's sleep & no sore backs in morn! Had extremely noisy people & kids in the hallway & dog next door barking all morn. Hot tub nice, plenty warm, but floor in hot tub room badly needed repair, or at least a good hard scrub! The "breakfast" was on tiny desk in tiny lobby, not even a "continental" breakfast. Overall, VERY disappointed. It will be a "joke" for us to talk about for a long time. Win some, lose some I guess. Pd $129, not worth even half that.