Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: blankets
Location: outlets, beach, casino, restaurants
blankets to light for winter time and room to call the heat was no working to good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in Lincoln City

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Our bedding smelled like an old man. I'm not sure if they washed the bedding and pillow or the person that slept there before left really strong odor. The room was hot and stuffy. I couldn't find the temperature control to cool it. Had a hard time sleeping. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The location is good for getting to the beach
Cons: Air conditioning in the room.
Location: Beach, tourist shopping lots of dining and the outlet mall is close by.
The room was comfortable but there was no air conditioning and the room was warm but for us the wind along the beach made it nice with the sliding door to the small deck left open most of the weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

No frills

Posted Aug 4, 2015
First time experience staying in a pet friendly. Hotel. Not terribly impressed. Had booked room online and specifically asked for a pet room. Upon our arrival they had to switch our room from 3rd to 2nd flr. Bed was very firm and traffic noise overruled any possible benefit of "ocean view" looking across the top of a roof and past hwy 101 and parking lot at D river.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: cleaner rooms
Location: Stores and Ocean was close by.
The room was so so and the rooms were not that clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a remodeling

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very friendly staff. Very quiet rooms in the back. Clean, but it needs a remodeling, without Risiko up the prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Room was clean. No TV remote had to call for one to be brought to the room. Could not connect to the wi-fi, we were on the 3rd floor...probably too far from router. Beds were uncomfortable and our neighbors were loud and obnoxious til 4 am. Didn't get but a couple hours of sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smells of smoke

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Bathrooms not in great condition. Hallways smelled terribly of smoke. Overlooks busy highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pet Friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: That the hotel was pet friendly.
Cons: The patio door could be easier to open.
Location: Beach access across the street. A few driving minutes away from good eateries and the casino. The staff was very nice.
It was overall okay. The patio door was difficult to open. It was nice that the motel allowed pets. It was overall an okay stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for the price.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Continental breakfast had limited choices. Walls seemed thin; people next to our room could be heard and so had difficulty getting to sleep.