Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: perfect for the price
Only needed the room for sleeping and it was clean and comfortable. Had a room in the back and it was very quiet. I did hear someone outside starting up their vehicle at 4:10 in the morning but they were quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Makkelijk bereikbaar en voldoende parking

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Goede bedden
Location: Genoeg restaurants en winkels, historisch centrum is prachtig
Bedden lagen goed, voldoende warm water, redelijk goed schoon gemaakt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, OR

People outdoors at 2am-4am were loud and drunk.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
People outside were loud. Call the police! Room was OK. No ac. No dvr. Not horrid but I couldn't sleep all night - bring a gun and noise maker. For the price, too much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beaverton

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The young girl that checked us in was great. When checkout , the high schooler guy had his blue laptop and headphones blasting. He was the only thing I didn't like. Quant and quiet hotel overall though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely hotel close to beach & restaurant

Posted Jul 13, 2016
A very clean hotel, good wifi & breakfast. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Inexpensive, and very satisfactory

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Bed. My room was in back so it was very quiet. Easy access.
Cons: Minimal breakfast
Location: If you don't need an ocean view, hard to beat this motel in Newport for the price.
Check in was easy, bed was good, room clean, nice coffee, clean and plentiful towels, TV remote works as expected.
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Amherst MA

Nice place to stay on a bike trip!! Old Town fun

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great locally made donuts for breakfast
3 out of 5
by Greg from Crescent City

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice at a great price. The only problem was they had already charged my credit card before we arrived, after I had selected to pay upon arrival. I wanted to pay cash because I reserved 3 rooms, and each couple was paying for their own room. He was able to reverse the credit card transaction. It just took a long time
5 out of 5
by Christa from regio Gent

super motel voor de prijs

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijke manager. Kamer stijlvol en met alle mogelijke faciliteiten.Zeer stabiele internetverbinding.Chinees restaurant naast motel goedkoop en LEKKER.
2 out of 5
by JULIE

stay elsewhere

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
host very friendly, good location only positives. room had small fan, very furry with dust, had to hang in the window to cool room. laundry on site without a chair to sit on, needs a good cleaning, then there was, "breakfast." "24 hour." bagels, buns, etc wrapped in cellophane, ? how long they had been there. no butter or cream cheese. no milk for cereal or fruit. coffee & juice machine. host states 24 hours so he doesn't have to get up early to take of it. there was peanut butter. will pass on this hotel next trip. at least the Newport café is close with excellent food, service & real 24 hour food.