Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were hard

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Just spent the night. Close to the bowling alley Close to restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Depoe Bay, Oregon

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I booked on-line but probably didn't need to as it was a Monday night. When we checked in I asked for a room in the back and the lady at the front desk was very accommodating, she even upgraded us to a King for same price as Queen. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable and it was quiet which is a plus for us. Had everything we needed except a coffee pot. It was a good value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tieton, Wa

Would stay again!!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: The staff and convenience!
Cons: my bed slanted a bit but I am sure that it was fixed right away after we left. This staff works very hard to please its customers!!
I was traveling with 3 adults and 1 teenager. We got a room with 3 beds. The live in management are very friendly and welcoming. This was the last hotel stay in our 11 day trip and one of the best hotels we booked. They went the extra mile and turned on the lights and heater before we checked in so that we would be comfortable. The rooms were clean and well maintained. When we travel again next spring this will be a hotel on our list to stay at on our way through. Thank you so much for the great customer service! I couldn't ask for a better more friendly place to stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Seth

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The floors were not clean.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Portland

no frills

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for an older place. The heater was out, they tried to fix it but it still didn't work properly. I would stay again for the value. It is okay if you just want a clean place to stay. No frills.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 17, 2015
only was in there from midnite till 8am everything was okay in room
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Large Room

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our room. Large, clean and on the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuba City

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable beds; Microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: They need to be sure that there are the full complement of towels And washcloths, hand towels would be nice too. We also ran out of toilet paper.
Location: We loved the Oregon coast with its sun, fog, rain and thunder! Mo's is a good seafood restaurant.
The staff was very friendly and helped us find the meal we wanted when we arrived. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. But, there were only 3 small towels, we made do with them the first night, then asked for washcloths and additional towels for the rest of our stay. We also ran out of toilet paper. We appreciated the small refrigerator and microwave. But, the metal stairs outside our door were noisy. We weren't there to spend time in the room, and as the beds were very clean & comfortable we would certainly stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
costly stay