Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I like that the ocean was near and we had a covered swimming pool hot tub steam room weight room and a restaurant and a sauna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel, wonderful views, pleasant stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great stay. Some of the room decor has been updated, but furniture is a bit dated. Loved the view, fireplace, pool & firepits on the propert. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Along with doug everyone was great. Free wine tasting (always a plus) and the shuttle bus to the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Perfect Oceanfront Getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Affordable yet high scale design. This hotel is right on the beach. Close to many stores. I'm in love with the room design. Nice and updated. We stayed in room 534. Bed was so comfy. Staff were great. Pool and hot tub area is awesome. The Mist restaraunt serves great food. This is our second time here in 2 years. It's one of our favorites. Can I just live here?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from lo

Beach combing in Lincoln City.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
the hôtel was right on the beach, our room had a nice little balcony The Hotel is older but has recently been updated. The room was extremely clean and the beds were super comfortable. The neighborhood was nice for walking. We had a nice stroll to the pizzeria a few blocks away. We didn't use the pool but they have one. I enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pamela from Portland

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
A friend and I spent a very comfortable weekend at Surftides. The staff was friendly and courteous. Access to the beach couldn't have been easier. It was easy to get to Chinook Casino via the hourly van. We had a great dinner at Mist and were very impressed by the teamwork exhibited by the wait staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERT from Denton

Our Lincoln City Visit

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice visit. No problems. Old but still OK. Would probably stay again.