Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

This was the best stay in Oregon!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Confortable, clean, modern...Easy to find and close to restaurents. But best of all, il the fantastic view of the ocean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice view, but cramped

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Spectacular ocean view! Reasonably priced in-room snack bar. Small fridge and microwave in room. Pool, sauna, hot tub & exercise area small but nice.
Cons: Authorize desk staff to issue discounts for horrendous things such as no hot water for two days!
Location: Lincoln City isn't very big, so nothing seemed very far away. The Coho is centrally located to the Casino, shopping, etc.
The room was small with inadequate closet space and almost no counter space for the sink (that was outside the toilet/shower room). Exhaust fan that came on with the bathroom light was low airflow and had an annoying rattle. Bathroom lighting very dim. No suitcase stands provided. The hot water system went out and stayed out for both Sat. and Sunday (cold showers!) - the only compensation offered was "a discount (amount unspecified) on your next stay". Seeing that I'm 6 hours away from the Oregon Coast and this was a visit for a special event, this flimsy promise doesn't do me much good. Packets of ground coffee were offered free each day - but the grind was too coarse to work well in the French Press provided. Proximity parking was small; overflow parking was across the street and this made hauling coolers and such, a bit tedious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Show Low, United States of America

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel was nice. A little dated with a very small bathroom. The location was great and the view excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Some nice touches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Nearby there could be better restuarants
Clean and quiet staff superb in fact the best choice of or trip from California to Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Or

Overnight get a way.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice clean quiet hotel. Great beach access. Comvortable bed,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Nice staff. breakfast included each morning. Nice location, beautiful beach. Pool and hot-tub, fire pits at night with comfortable seating.
Cons: Small cleaning details.
Location: Close beach access. Great beach in front of hotel. Close to a great seafood stand, outlet mall, specialty shops and more.
Checked into room and realized it overlooked a parking lot of the hotel next door. Went to the front desk and was quickly upgraded to a king deluxe with great view of the ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snoqualmie, WA

Room with a view

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The view and a great breakfast
Cons: No! It was a great place to stay.
We had a nice oceanview room overlooking the beach. It was easy walk 1/2 block to beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Nice hotel with a wonderful view of the ocean.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
My hubby and I stayed a couple of days at the CoHo. The staff from the front desk to the maintenance and maids were extremely nice. We felt very welcome. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only thing that I would like to see added is to have a luggage cart on the South side of the motel. They had 2 but they were kept on the North side of the building. Loved the elevator !! We were on the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seaside Or.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Loved the view got to see whales room was very clean bed was perfect pool was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best beach view of our trip was at Coho!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great hotel, great location, great views and access to the beach.