Ratings based on 1,113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great staff and very clean with attention to detail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All their rooms don't include a jacuzzi!!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
After speaking with an Expedia representative, I was assured that the room I reserving on line would have a tub and it didn't . This was my second time there and I was very disappointment when we had to pay an additional $45 US to upgrade to a more suitable room. I will be requesting the $45 to be refunded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great view of ocean.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
We always enjoy the location and the hotel. They usually let you check in early but we couldn't this time. That was the only thing that was not great. Not our usual experience when talking to staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
PLENTIFUK BREAKFAST; FIREPITS; OCEAN VIEW; PLEASANT STAFF
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect.
Cons: What could have been better, nothing, it was great.
Location: The location is overlooking the ocean, the view is breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great view. Nice place to stay. In the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

This was the best stay in Oregon!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Confortable, clean, modern...Easy to find and close to restaurents. But best of all, il the fantastic view of the ocean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice view, but cramped

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Spectacular ocean view! Reasonably priced in-room snack bar. Small fridge and microwave in room. Pool, sauna, hot tub & exercise area small but nice.
Cons: Authorize desk staff to issue discounts for horrendous things such as no hot water for two days!
Location: Lincoln City isn't very big, so nothing seemed very far away. The Coho is centrally located to the Casino, shopping, etc.
The room was small with inadequate closet space and almost no counter space for the sink (that was outside the toilet/shower room). Exhaust fan that came on with the bathroom light was low airflow and had an annoying rattle. Bathroom lighting very dim. No suitcase stands provided. The hot water system went out and stayed out for both Sat. and Sunday (cold showers!) - the only compensation offered was "a discount (amount unspecified) on your next stay". Seeing that I'm 6 hours away from the Oregon Coast and this was a visit for a special event, this flimsy promise doesn't do me much good. Packets of ground coffee were offered free each day - but the grind was too coarse to work well in the French Press provided. Proximity parking was small; overflow parking was across the street and this made hauling coolers and such, a bit tedious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Show Low, United States of America

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel was nice. A little dated with a very small bathroom. The location was great and the view excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Some nice touches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Nearby there could be better restuarants
Clean and quiet staff superb in fact the best choice of or trip from California to Seattle.