Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Beautiful views

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The view seeing the sunset over the ocean. Enough said!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to beach. Great views!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very clean and updated. Only issues were the bathroom was very small and the light went out. TV remote didn't work. Pedestal sink with no where to put makeup, appliances, etc. But overall very nice. Staff were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: It's location
The hotel has a good location and was clean. Unfortunately, we were disappointed with our room. It was listed as a King Deluxe ocean front studio and we were expecting more. It was an okay room with a great view. I would definitely recommend to upgrade and get a room with a fireplace and balcony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richland, wa

Great ocean view.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Good breakfast, pool area was nice but needed more chairs, a nice plus was the gas fire pits with chairs around for relaxing ocean view sitting. Parking was scarce and only one outside elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OR

Beautiful hotel on the beach.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised with the Coho! The outdoor fire pits were perfect while watching the sunset. Our stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Very pet friendly
Cons: More snacks available to purchase
I stayed here June 2016 and had a great time! I had my little dog with me and they were fantastic with him. I’m used to paying a pet fee at most hotels that I stay and and typically don't get anything in return(other than him being able to stay) but here they gave him his own custom name tag with the hotel contact information on it in case he were to get loose, in the room he had his own “doggy bag” which had some treats, potty bags, a toy, food container as well as a cute little dog bed. The room was wonderfully clean and updated. We were on the ground floor and had a beautiful view of the ocean from our walk out patio. Check-in was fast and they had fresh warm chocolate chip cookies (I may have had a few more than I should have but they didn't mind). They also had a huge binder filled with things to do around the area as well as lists of the great restaurants that are around. Everyone at the front desk were very friendly and happily answered all of our questions that we had. They also give you fresh coffee for your french press!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a good, well run hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Cons: finish the remodel and restripe the lot, but everything else fantastic.
this was a great value for the money we paid. 148.00 for a two bedroom that was quite nice with a great view. we were upgraded two this room so its not a normal thing but regardless we had a great weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Trip on the Oregon Coast

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: view, king sized bed
Location: The town was bigger than most of our stays on the Oregon Coast. It seemed to have lots to do.
We stayed at the Coho for one night on our trip down the Oregon Coast. Our oceanfront room was extremely comfortable and the view was unbelievable. We spent some time on the beach but the wind was brutal when we were there so we were unable to make use of the chairs and firepit area. We enjoyed a good breakfast staffed with helpful and cheerful employees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Ocean View
Cons: the rooms need to be updated
Location: nothing within walking distance
We were disappointed with the staff and with the outdated rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, right along the beach

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and well maintained, great outdoor space for sitting and watching the sun go down. Breakfast was included and had variety.
The hotel was very clean and well maintained, great outdoor space for sitting and watching the sun go down. Breakfast was included and had variety.