Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Cons: wifi was very weak.
Nice and clean hotel. We all had a good sleep. fair price. breakfast is ok, but also lots restaurant is around for your choice. It would be more appreciated if we can stay in the 2nd floor, because the travellers above us, were making so much noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place if you just need a bed!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Cons: Temperature - heating/cooling system
Hotel was fine for a short stay. I was looking for only a good night's sleep (checking in late, leaving early) and didn't really get that because the bed was not overly comfortable, butmore importantly the room was hot and stuffy (regulating temperature was not easy with wall unit). If you want a cheap stay in Newport and don't need pillow-top mattress and a deluxe breakfast (I left before breakfast served), Travelodge will be doable for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur D Alene, ID

Nice Newer room but horrible staff

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I had a bad feeling about this hotel when I first called to confirm my reservations that I had made a month in advance. The customer service over the phone was not close to what I would expect from a hotel. Nevertheless, I went with this hotel because it was a great price through Expedia. The front desk lady made it seem like I should apologize for getting such a great deal through the site when we checked in. Wasn't very nice or helpful. The room was nice but always stuffy and the water pressure was horrible. Due to the staff, I will never recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ambar from Beaverton

Better then motel 6

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We got there late it was like 9ish or 10pm and they were still open and friendly with us the only issue we had was that we had issues with getting our door open other then that we had a great stay. The beds are soft and clean and great room service. When we came back from being out our room was cleanned vacuum fresh towels I would say that this hotel is 10x better then the motel 6 there in newport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivan from Ridgefield WA

Very cozy and clean place!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and remodeled, very friendly family owned place! Will deffenetly come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A from Sacramento, CA

great staff, clean room

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
great staff, clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.

Le foto ingannevoli

Posted Sep 30, 2015
La struttura era stata prenotata in base anche alla rappresentazione data dalle foto. A parte l'esterno e la zona reception, le due camere si sono rivelate notevolmente sotto gli standard attesi per pulizia (bagno sopratutto) e dotazioni. Per non parlare della rumorosita trasmessa dal piano superiore causata anche dalla maleducazione degli ospiti. In sostanza standard non all'altezza del prezzo pagato.