Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sri Lanka

nice hotel but not very close to the beach.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Accommodation was quite spacious with small balcony, sitting area and mini kitchen. internet available, clean rooms,bed,bathroom.
Cons: communication in English. sliding doors to balcony should securely lock. transport to the beach at a reasonable cost.
Location: Location is quiet and there are lots of things to do but at-least 2 Km from the hotel.
staff not fluent in English therefore had some communication difficulty. tour operators leaflets are not in English. also local maps available at the hotel are also not in English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Very nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very nice hotel close to restaurants, shopping, beach and nightlife, but very quiet and safe location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and other facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Central
Cons: Communications
Location: Central near all the cabaret show and the beach
Overall is ok apart from the hotel organised the day tour for us which was very unpleasant as the driver was so shifty over charged us the entrance fee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall is OK

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Have a very unpleasant experience of the guide tour which have been from the hotel on our behalf the driver is very shifty and riffs us off for the destination entrance fee
2 out of 5
by Stephen

Fear the front desk

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and modern hotel. Worst service, especially at the front desk. Check in and check out was so bad. No greeting(wai or sawatdee), no thank you when we left. Person rolled her eyes at me during check out because I was not the person she said three times. I wish I knew their names. Housekeeping and bell were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Karo D Jr Yiu

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great, the only thing that was not good was my balcony was facing a construction site at the back. But it was ok cos I only go out there to have a smoke. And I don't even smoke all that much, out of the three notes I only was out there may be five times.
5 out of 5
by Jean yves

Nice!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great, the staff is friendly, the room es nice and spacious the breakfast was a delight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Ebookers
Good clean hotel close to the beach ( 350m ) close to busy night life & the baht bus route .friendly staff & good for bringing girls back to the room ....well worth a stay ....very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
by René

Almost perfect

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great EXCEPT for gym equipment. Treadmills didn't work properly etc. other than that lovely place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels