Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MARIUS

It was be nice to stay at Four Seasons Place !

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I don't like that they say "Shuttle service (free)", but they say not that it is free after 10 AM. If you want to go to 9 o'clock to the port, you must pay ! The wi-fi was no very good, you must to have luck to find a better signal. Otherside, the staff was very nice, a wonderful breakfast and good location.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Very luxurious place close from everywhere

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: luxurious pleasant good price
Cons: I think everything is perfect for the price great food gread breakfast
Location: you can walk to the beach to walking street to the market shopping all around very good location
great place to stay next time I will definately stay longer nice and quiet very nice staff helpful to me 5/5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HUNGARY

Far away from everything

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The cleaning was not good, the furniture was very old, the television was also a very old model.The pool was very small, even only for children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

huge rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a 1 bd suite and the room is about 100 sq feet - a huge room. It is also very nicely appointed, the only issue is that furnishings are looking tired. For the price we would definitely stay again. Poor water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was good. I also found reception to be the least friendly of all the staff. We returned another time and stayed in a 2 bedroom, which I liked even better. The room was in just a little better condition. Would continue to stay at this hotel for the low price we paid and the room size and character of furnishings and building. Not likely to visit Pattaya again however; enjoyed Hua Hin much more. I would give this hotel 4/5.
5 out of 5
by marie ann

Away from the noise

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
After having some difficulty finding the place, it was not where it showed on the map, I was very happy that it was where it was. A quick, interesting walk to Mike's and the heart of Walking Street, it was great to return to safe quiet retreat. I enjoyed the pool and the pool area. The room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel decorating with fair prices.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Its decoration
Cons: Breakfast, prefer more Thai food.
Very nice room, full of facilities and more comfortable than other hotel with the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: We like the Bell boy Job. Actually he is a tour operator. He took us all the places we want and he made our day very memorable.
Cons: On check out day there is one lady in reception, her behavior very rude, she never smiles and answers correctly.
Location: Beach Rood, Shopping.
I stayed in 2 bed room suite room. Check in quite fast, reception walked with us to the room and explained all the details very clearly. Hotel Location good. Break fast nice with multiple choices. They have small pool, which is ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Jintana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings from Four Seasons Place, Pattaya. We would like to thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to fill the guest questionnaire. Management has noted your comments and all possible steps will be taken to accommodate your review. We hope we will live up to your expectations during your next visit, as complete guest satisfaction is our goal. Wishing you the best in all your endeavors
3 out of 5
by THIRAPAT

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The space.
Cons: Nothing
Location: This hotel is located near many attractions and hot spots, not too mention the beaches.
Very spacious hotel room, with a nice kitchen for those who enjoy cooking for yourself and storing lots of food in a large refrigerator, not one of those tiny motel fridges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Jintana , Hotel Management
Dear Sir. Thank you for your comment sir.