Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

2 nights in Pattaya

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Had a wonderful stay at the Four Seasons Place. It was our fitst time at this property. My wife and I liked it so much we want to go back. The rooms are very spacious, the hotel Is quiet although near many restaurants and nightlife. It is our favorite in Pattaya and we’ve been there over 20 times in many different hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New delhi

Very nice hotel but not close to walking street

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I experience this as a very comfortable and nice. Not close to walking street
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Jintana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Abhishek, Warm greeting from Four Seasons Place, Pattaya Thank you for your stayed and your feedback sir. Looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and walking street

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice hotel close to beach and walking street. Easy to get transportation. Friendly old chef (forget name) cooked my omelette every day. More varieties breakfast buffet. My suggestion more option for halal food or vegetarian. More options for welcome drink. Nice pool also. While room great atmosphere. I like the room concept, english and vintage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Place

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Had everything you could want for your stay.
Location: Great location, only a short walk from the center.
Really nice hotel within walking distance to the main beach, bars, restaurants and shops. Good facilities, gym, pool, restaurant, bar and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel is away from crowded places, quiet and clean

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Big rooms, quiet surroundings and clean
Cons: The bathroom should be upgraded, broken tiles
The hotel is old, but the room is big, most importantly it is clean. It is away from busy and crowded streets, therefore it is quieter. Quite a bit of walking to the beach or walking street. (More than 1 kilometer). There are many motorbike rental shop around the area. We have rented a motorbike to roam around, therefore distance is not an issue for us. We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong SAR

Good Location, Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
After spending two days in the hotel, I haven't tried all of the facilities. However, the room is big, clean. Comfortable.
4 out of 5
by René

Small change needed

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Would've been perfect, only problem was wifi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Australian 4.3 star

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Hotel car service, Staff buffet breakfast
Cons: "newer TV sets"
Location: Good location, can sleep late..
Found the staff to be very helpful. enjoyed spending time in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Lek, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ian Greetings from Four Seasons Place, Pattaya. We would like to thank you for your recent visit, it was truly a pleasure to serve you. I trust that the accommodations and services were to your liking, as complete guest satisfaction is our goal. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you again and look forward to your next visit. Wishing you the best in all your endeavors Best regards, Ms. Jintana Intharis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect place for families

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The units are huge and very clean. Friendly staff, free ride to the beach and shopping centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Lek, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings from Four Seasons Place, Pattaya. We would like to thank you for your recent visit, it was truly a pleasure to serve you. I trust that the accommodations and services were to your liking, as complete guest satisfaction is our goal. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you again and look forward to your next visit. Wishing you the best in all your endeavors Best regards, Ms. Jintana Intharis General Manager