Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and walking street

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice hotel close to beach and walking street. Easy to get transportation. Friendly old chef (forget name) cooked my omelette every day. More varieties breakfast buffet. My suggestion more option for halal food or vegetarian. More options for welcome drink. Nice pool also. While room great atmosphere. I like the room concept, english and vintage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Place

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Had everything you could want for your stay.
Location: Great location, only a short walk from the center.
Really nice hotel within walking distance to the main beach, bars, restaurants and shops. Good facilities, gym, pool, restaurant, bar and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel is away from crowded places, quiet and clean

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Big rooms, quiet surroundings and clean
Cons: The bathroom should be upgraded, broken tiles
The hotel is old, but the room is big, most importantly it is clean. It is away from busy and crowded streets, therefore it is quieter. Quite a bit of walking to the beach or walking street. (More than 1 kilometer). There are many motorbike rental shop around the area. We have rented a motorbike to roam around, therefore distance is not an issue for us. We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong SAR

Good Location, Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
After spending two days in the hotel, I haven't tried all of the facilities. However, the room is big, clean. Comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Australian 4.3 star

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Hotel car service, Staff buffet breakfast
Cons: "newer TV sets"
Location: Good location, can sleep late..
Found the staff to be very helpful. enjoyed spending time in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Lek, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ian Greetings from Four Seasons Place, Pattaya. We would like to thank you for your recent visit, it was truly a pleasure to serve you. I trust that the accommodations and services were to your liking, as complete guest satisfaction is our goal. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you again and look forward to your next visit. Wishing you the best in all your endeavors Best regards, Ms. Jintana Intharis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect place for families

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The units are huge and very clean. Friendly staff, free ride to the beach and shopping centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Lek, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings from Four Seasons Place, Pattaya. We would like to thank you for your recent visit, it was truly a pleasure to serve you. I trust that the accommodations and services were to your liking, as complete guest satisfaction is our goal. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you again and look forward to your next visit. Wishing you the best in all your endeavors Best regards, Ms. Jintana Intharis General Manager
5 out of 5
by SASAN

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Dear Sasan Greetings from Four Seasons Place, Pattaya. We would like to thank you for your recent visit, it was truly a pleasure to serve you. I trust that the accommodations and services were to your liking, as complete guest satisfaction is our goal. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you again and look forward to your next visit. Wishing you the best in all your endeavors Best regards, Ms. Jintana Intharis General Manager
4 out of 5
by MARIUS

It was be nice to stay at Four Seasons Place !

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I don't like that they say "Shuttle service (free)", but they say not that it is free after 10 AM. If you want to go to 9 o'clock to the port, you must pay ! The wi-fi was no very good, you must to have luck to find a better signal. Otherside, the staff was very nice, a wonderful breakfast and good location.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Very luxurious place close from everywhere

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: luxurious pleasant good price
Cons: I think everything is perfect for the price great food gread breakfast
Location: you can walk to the beach to walking street to the market shopping all around very good location
great place to stay next time I will definately stay longer nice and quiet very nice staff helpful to me 5/5