Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
3.5stars,I will rate it 1.5 at best..I don't know how hotel.com rates hotels but it was the worst room I stayed in...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank You for Your Comment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We stayed there for 3 nights and for middle budget good value. Clean, nice pool, good wifi, everything is around. I would definitely recommend for such price. Calm hotel situation, to the beach IT takes about 25 min.by walk. What i really appreciate was clean bathroom & warm water, everydaY changing of towel, water and bathroom stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by skinny

On a main road

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on RatesToGo
nice enough,clean hard to get taxi from there tho.near big Tesco lotus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by canam100

no problem

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Orbitz
I stayed on night here and had a good experience. They gave me breakfast which many 4 star hotels do not do. They earn my respect for this.
5 out of 5
by Chun Kit

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
房間非常整潔,下次再來京都一定再住
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bel hotel près de la marie de Pattaya.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Les personnes à l'accueil sont très serviables et à l'écoute, ils ont organisé ma visite en VIP au Jardin tropicla de Nong Nooch (une splendeur).
Cons: La construction de l'hotel est un peu ancienne, mais toute à fait fonctionnelle. Des hotels plus récents auront un niveau de finition plus luxueux.
Location: Au nord de la ville, près de la Mairie de Pattaya et de la gare routière avec les Bus vers l'aéroport.
Les personnes à l'accueil sont très serviables et disponibles. Il y a des documents touristiques pour les principaux centres d'intérêt. La réception de l'Hotel a organisé ma visite en VIP au Jardin tropicla de Nong Nooch, magnifique, à voir absolument. Je recommande aussi le Sanctuaire de la Vérité au nord de la ville et pas très loin de l'hotel, c'est un Chateau / temple en bois sur la plage en reconstruction permanente à cause du sel de la mer et du soleil. On y voit les ouvriers travailler le bois pour remplacer les sculptures usées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUT

Tolles Hotel - Wir waren sehr zufrieden

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Sehr hilfsberreites und freundliches Personal, gepflegter Pool und Zimmer
Cons: Evt. könnte man die Hotel-Bar etwas näher zum Gast bringen
Location: gute Anbindung zum Straßennetz, wo ständig Sammel-Taxis vorbei kommen Auch einen Mothosai Taxi-driver findet man meist gleich ums Eck.
Sehr empfehlenswert Auf Anfrage wurde ein etwas Späterer Check-Out ohne weiteres gestattet, Rezeption rund um die Uhr besetzt Alles sehr ordentlich und sauber! Vielen Dank
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, schreckliche Stadt

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat einen sehr guten Eindruck gemacht, genauso unser Zimmer. ebenfalls gut ist die Nähe zum Busbahnhof North Pattaya Road. Die Stadt Pattaya konnte uns überhaupt nicht überzeugen aber dafür war das.Hotel Top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sangjun from 한국

추천합니다.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
엄청 만족스러움.