Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel very clean and quite

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very nice and clean hotel would definitely recommend it to my family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel a little far from the busy night life

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: It's location, It's restaurant and it's pool
Cons: It's bathtub wasn't large enough and could be renovated.
Location: Ok
That's a nice hotel which I did like it, and a good restaurant with an acceptable diversity of foods .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Last minute room on NYE

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Big room, bathtub
Cons: no hand shower, I prefer one
Location: many restaurants nearby, far from beach but not big deal. There is shuttle bus service to Central festival
We grab this last minute room only on NYE, no breakfast with 3AD Nice big room with view of firework at midnight, not far from Pattaya city and main roads. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Modern Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We liked the staff, and how they made us feel welcomed.
Location: Pattaya beach is near by, as is, the Walking Street. Take the ferry boat ($30 baht) to the next island, and enjoy swimming in the clear clean water.
The front desk ladies are all very nice. They gave good advice on transportation and how much we should pay the driver, and places to visit. The entire hotel is modern and clean. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money spend

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Good room, large room, friendly staff and helpful. Love the pools area ! Location a bit of the action but can walk and quite at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antony from Hong Kong

Cheap rate & nice pool

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this Hotel J for few times already, I like their room size and nice pool, location near to central of Pattaya, price are good & low
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can skip this hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not great at all. Was misled by pictures that the room was good. Condition of room was bad as walls was cracking and the hotel only maintain cleanliness in the lobby because every time I will see like 4 or 5 people cleaning the lobby. Either the doors of the floor and the lobby looks great. But once upstairs to the room it's a different place. Bad is the word.
4 out of 5
by Wansiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from US

Very clean and good service

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
Slightly off the main road 3 KM to main clubbing.