Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"MANNERS"

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Overall is ok! The Aroma Cafe got one old ladies no "manners" when talking to me, looks like she is the superior at there. Hotel management should gave more training for those upper level workers on the "manners"! Those junior staff is good in smiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel very clean and quite

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very nice and clean hotel would definitely recommend it to my family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel a little far from the busy night life

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: It's location, It's restaurant and it's pool
Cons: It's bathtub wasn't large enough and could be renovated.
Location: Ok
That's a nice hotel which I did like it, and a good restaurant with an acceptable diversity of foods .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Last minute room on NYE

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Big room, bathtub
Cons: no hand shower, I prefer one
Location: many restaurants nearby, far from beach but not big deal. There is shuttle bus service to Central festival
We grab this last minute room only on NYE, no breakfast with 3AD Nice big room with view of firework at midnight, not far from Pattaya city and main roads. Recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel/Poor location

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Good Hotel and swimming pool. The location is far removed and not many restaurants in the area
4 out of 5
by Terri

Nice hotel. Would stay here again.

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. They have a swimming pool. It's a bit of a walk to get anywhere from the hotel. Their breakfast was not nice though... sorry, but the food was tasteless, the coffee was like brown water, and the staff left all of the steamer dishes with the tops open so all the food was cold.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean hotel for overnight stay close to the bus station. If you want to be in the middle of the Pattaya action this is s bit far away. Pools are in great shape and nice after a day in the heat. Rooms are very big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Modern Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We liked the staff, and how they made us feel welcomed.
Location: Pattaya beach is near by, as is, the Walking Street. Take the ferry boat ($30 baht) to the next island, and enjoy swimming in the clear clean water.
The front desk ladies are all very nice. They gave good advice on transportation and how much we should pay the driver, and places to visit. The entire hotel is modern and clean. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money spend

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Good room, large room, friendly staff and helpful. Love the pools area ! Location a bit of the action but can walk and quite at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels