Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi , India

Almost central location though

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I would say it is good for those who seek a budget hotel and centre to all facilities like money exchange, Good Food, pub hopping for spending nice evenings and near to Street market for shopping, Taxi stands etc .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Average hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel was old. Room and toilet was dull. However breakfast buffet was quite a spread. Overall just an okay hotel. Walking distant to the mall. An acceptable hotel for just a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good hotel, good value

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Stayed here multiple times. Always consistent. Good Staff. Good location. Quiet. Recommend to others. Close to many activities. I have nothing more to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to everything

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Located very centrally just off second road - however on a small private Soi - close to many bars andt close several large shopping complex and marke.
Cons: Better breakfast buffet - however was still very good for the price.
Location: Easy to get to all the major hot spots or you can just wander down second road till you find and interesting bar or Soi to wander down.
Stayed six nights here - the hotel is right in he heart of Pattaya and close to all the must see fun-spots. The staff were brilliant and were always happy, even when I returned very late in the evening from a night out on the town - it is always appreciated when you are welcomed home with a bright smile. The rooms were fairly standard fare, however I must give extra points for the excellent beds - perfect night sleeps is a must in Pattaya. Perhaps the best part of this hotel is the roof-top pool - the best way to recover from the excesses of the night before is with a refreshing dip in the cooling blue waters (two warnings, bring sunscreen and try to avoid falling asleep while lounging in the pool - trust me this is very hard to do!) - I will definitely be coming back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is close to beach and attractions.

Posted May 26, 2017
Hotel is a nice hotel that is close to the beach and the night bazaar. The wifi is not good at all in the rooms so you'll have to go downstairs. Shower is fairly small but a big bathtub. Nice big bed. Love the complimentary waters every day. Buffet breakfast isn't bad but isn't great either. Pool is decent but don't expect a nice view.
3 out of 5
by René

No need to stay here anymore.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Don't even bother taking the breakfast. The executive suite was expensive but yet I haven't figured out why. Welcome drink was for one person only?
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Lovely hotel and staff

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really made to feel welcome on our second visit. Was there celebrating my birthday and ended up being upgraded to exec. Suite room, thank you, rooftop pool is a welcome refuge from the streets in the day. Amazing pool and bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By far the best value for money hotel in pattaya

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet, Clean and good bellhop / doorman.
Cons: The Gym equipments, the counter staffs, although they were nice, they could be more polite in their replies if guest demand is not according to rules.
Location: Hotel just 6 minutes from the beach (Beach Road), about 15-20 mins to Walking Street. Hundreds of amenities around.
Excellent hotel not many knows...Clean, outstanding doorman and bellhop. The staffs/Doorman/Bellhop all treat you like how its should be when you are a paying guest at a hotel. I have stayed in several other hotels around Pattaya and these other hotels left me with a bitter after taste.. Not this hotel. I will definitely return to this hotel. One thing I would like to add is that, although we know that the hotel is surrounded by sleaze and that industry, the doormen should quit constantly asking if we want girls/massage services etc etc everytime we arrive or leave the hotel. We were constantly asked the same while out walking on the streets by random people and hearing the same thing from the hotel bellmen is rather annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aging well

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The pictures show the hotel when it was new but they have kept it up nicely. The room was quiet except for some other residents that were Indian, and they kept slamming the door and ringing the bell to talk back and forth. Seems like they had no respect for anyone else. The staff was super nice except for bossy girl behind the counter who needs an attitude adjustment. Would stay again if the neighbors were more pleasant. I also think the hotel is hard to find since it is off the main road and only one way in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Location is the main reason we chose this hotel - bang in the middle of town and only 5 mins from anywhere... Rooms are spacious and clean - balconies are small and don't offer a view, which is the single down point about the place. Roof top pool is fantastic, plenty of loungers and a swim up bar! Staff in the hotel were the best I've known in Pattaya. Very informative on check in and were great with last all our last minute requests for excursions and taxis. We had a birthday in the group and all the staff came out signing, with cake (foc), to the restaurant.