Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appears to be nice from the website, but it isn't!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Having hot water running for more than 30 seconds would be a big improvement considering the money we paid per night.
Pool great. Staff most of them miserable. Cleaning staff always looking to cut corners and one day didn't bother to clean our room at all. Breakfast very average if not below average for the money we paid per night for four of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Receptionist was not well experienced.. She dont know to talk with guest .. Shouldnt see the face and nationality but have to think guest is guest n have to treat equally..otherwise veryth was superb..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Good facility and cheap price.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good and spacious room and good facilities. Big swimming pool. It is good for family with car. If you dont have car, there will be extra charges for transportation because it is located inside from the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUSTRALIA

wonderful hotel with large pool.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The room and the room service was excellent, the friendly staff always laughing and smiling the pool was wonderful and breakfast.
Cons: The pool furniture was not enough for the amount of people staying some had to sit in the sun as there was not enough umberellas .
Location: Location wasn't that bad as older couple didnt mind being a little out, walking was not a problem, sanctaury of truth is worth going to see.
wonderful experience hubby and i celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary there and we were so glad we picked L K LEDGEN. Close to major shopping centre just a short walk down a very busy narrow street but the atmosphere was exciting. They organized a tour for us and airport pick up and return was on time. The staff was very friendly and we also made new friends from all over the world who happen to stay there every year aroound the same time for the past 15 years so we are thinking about going back as well. We were also upgraded from a studio room to a superior room we were so happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมที่มีครบ

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: pool, staff and breakfast buffet time (6.30-11.00 hrs.)
the check-in receptionist (on 23 September 2016, night) was great. Great pool and nice staff. Food is ok. It is very convenience. Worth for your money. พนักงาน check-in น่ารัก อัธยาศัยดี สระว่ายน้ำดี พนักงานดี อาหารก็โอเค ค่อนข้างสะดวก คุ้มราคา มาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second visit to this hotel and wish to visit again

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Tucked away in a quiet back street, this hotel is super for small or large groups. It is spacious and has a lovely pool area. The WiFi is a little slow however the staff are super and keen to please. The breakfast was fine and relatively healthy. Thanks a bunch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

highly recommend

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
quiet and comfort.... good price
3 out of 5
by Soon from singapore

LK Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great with a big bed and nice bath tub. The breakfast is a bit dry. Great pool but nothing much in the neighbourhood.. Some pubs were within walking distance thou..
4 out of 5
by Paul from Northampton

LiKe Legend

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Second time with LK Legend, choose again because of good fitness room, this is a fantastic quality hotel for price, friendly staff & good breakfast, definitely sty again.