Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Roland

Stay Away - Poor Service and Tired Property.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Think Twice About Staying Here - Extra bath towel - pay $3 per day!!! Absurd to say the least. Tired property ...... there are many better choices in Pattaya for much less money. One is across the street and another just behind this property.
1 out of 5
by Roland

Terrible Policies and Service. See review.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
STAY AWAY - Two extra bath towels - $6.00+ per day. Never in 50 plus years and thousands of hotel night stays have I ever seen something so absolutly absurb. YES ... I confirmed with the front desk! Their smerk on the face said it all. Very dated and tired .... needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon Manitoba

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The decor is outdated. But the staff makes up for any short comings. The service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very average experience.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The cleaning staff always smiled. This brightened my day.
Cons: Steam room was out of order.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants. All facilitates were close.
The hotel concierge were not helpful at all. Each time I had a question staff just pointed to reception. I wonder if they understood English at all. My room was noisy from street.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Fine breakfast included. Nice balcony. Good maid service. Free parking. Nice pool and fitness room. Nice lobby sitting area w/complimentary coffee.
Cons: Slight lip (about 2 inches high) around shower to prevent water ffom spreading throughout the bathroom.
Location: Convenient, central location with places to eat, massage, barber, convenience stores, i. e. Family Mart, 7-11; accessible to Second Road.
Enjoyable! Good bundle deal with flight. I have already booked future stays in June & Sept. for this year.
5 out of 5
by Mr Jason W

Great hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel stay here twice a year. Great location great hotel. I was a little disappointed this stay with lady in reception as I was checking out who became quite rude which was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel I enjoyed every day here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels