Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but bad pool water

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is good except the swimming pool. Pool water is so dirty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitsudays Queensland

Spacious rooms, close to shopping, restaurants

Posted May 28, 2017
Very comfortable staff very friendly and helpful this time. Would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Poor reception very rude

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: We booked out early could not stand the poor service
Location: Bars
Breakfast very poor, room overrated from reviews room very old and nt a good reception anywhere in this hotel
1 out of 5
by Muhammed

full off frude

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
cheak in and out staff was full of frude,rude and very in accomodative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel great staff worth the stay good food.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel but too many Chinese who put their feet up on chairs while eating not a good sight too see. Overall apart bad guest hotel was nice not many young customers a lot of old people.
1 out of 5
by Roland

Stay Away - Poor Service and Tired Property.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Think Twice About Staying Here - Extra bath towel - pay $3 per day!!! Absurd to say the least. Tired property ...... there are many better choices in Pattaya for much less money. One is across the street and another just behind this property.
1 out of 5
by Roland

Terrible Policies and Service. See review.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
STAY AWAY - Two extra bath towels - $6.00+ per day. Never in 50 plus years and thousands of hotel night stays have I ever seen something so absolutly absurb. YES ... I confirmed with the front desk! Their smerk on the face said it all. Very dated and tired .... needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon Manitoba

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The decor is outdated. But the staff makes up for any short comings. The service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very average experience.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The cleaning staff always smiled. This brightened my day.
Cons: Steam room was out of order.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants. All facilitates were close.
The hotel concierge were not helpful at all. Each time I had a question staff just pointed to reception. I wonder if they understood English at all. My room was noisy from street.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels