Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Magnificent,close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel,great room,pool,gym.great suites.good staff.close to shopping restaurants and pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great stay. Birthday karaoke was extremely loud til 330am. Other than that, great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

7 nights late August 2017, Stayed several times.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Nice spacious rooms. Great bathrooms and amenities.
Cons: Ok as is.
Location: Soi Bukhao in great location middle Central Pattaya
Hotel of choice in Pattaya will stay again. Stayed many times. Good breakfast. Great sleep comfortable bed. Nice hand location and very quiet. Only complaint no bar service round pool. and the tiles are slippery so have to read carefully.Apparently some years ago pool was rocking and some naughty Poms partied to much and threw some furniture in pool so it all has been discouraged. Sad. But will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not As Advertised

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Standard room images need amending to actually reflect the old outdated room you will get.
I will start off by staying I have stayed in LK properties for over ten years and i will continue to use the LK group. The pictures on the site are not of the standard of you you get on arrival at this particular property. The staff were very understanding and moved us to the LK President with minimal disruption to the holiday and minimal extra cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Right in the middle of town

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient due to closeness to the beach and town.
Cons: Perhaps friendlier staff.
Location: Beach and town
OK place, separate from the main building. Across street, a little unpleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as other LK

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Stayed in versace suite.Very small. Everthing pay up front. Few things didn't work in room although they fixed them. Terrible water temp. Could not get it to stay warm. Either boiling hot or cold. Would not book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
When I initially checked in on June 12, I was given a room on the second floor of the annex. DIRECTLY outside the lanai, about 20 feet away was an enormous, blue water tank. The darn thing measured about 11 feet tall and about 5 feet in diameter, so it completely obstructed any view I might have had. Of course, I immediately complained to the management, but it wasn't until three days later that I was able to move to a room on the third floor (#333), where the view from the lanai was unobstructed. I was so relieved and gave the front desk clerk, Mah Le, a generous tip. On my previous trips to Pattaya, I had always stayed at an LK property, to include the Mansion. This had been my second stay at the Royal Suite and days before my arrival on June 12, I had emailed the Royal Suite requesting a room on a high floor. Other than this one complaint, I enjoyed my stay at the Royal Suite and plan to return there on Sept. 5 of this year, and hopefully not get a room (220, 221, 222) in the vicinity of that water tank!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, close to where we need to be.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We always stay here when visiting Pattaya....fab hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe, England.

Nice hotel, close to facilities.

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: Nice spacious hotel room, good selection of TV channels including several English ones. Swimming pool and small gym area.
Cons: The hot food within the buffet breakfast was always cold or nearly cold and so very disappointing.
Location: Close to bars and a short walk from the beach and the Central festival shopping centre.
Stayed at this hotel previously and so booked for nearly 2 weeks this time. The location is close to amenities and not far from the beach. There was a buffet breakfast whereas previously we were able to select from the cold buffet and order a freshly cooked breakfast.