Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Good breakfast ,nice location pool only gets a little sun.hate the mini bar in Fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great room and decor... A shame about the staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Staff were not very welcoming, apart from the night receptionist. The day receptionists hardly gave a smile and did not feel welcomed throughout the 3 night stay
3 out of 5
by MOHD

Good stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay but i ll have to wait for 2 hrs for check-in , they said room is not ready Overall is good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel that not worth your money

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very old hotel or a very old block. Front desk woman staff was very rude and wearing long face all the time. Swimming pool was at the other block of a different hotel name, my block looked like a deserted block. Beacon in the breakfast had to be on ration basis and each guest could only have two pieces ! Will I stay in this hotel again ?Definitely not. Will I recommend this hotel to my friends ? I don't think so !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Wotif
Very poor attitude by receptionist Also requested room service and was told there was none A beautiful restaurant adjoins the hotel where you have breakfast
4 out of 5
by Steven

Thailand trip.

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel,clean and well located.
4 out of 5
by James

Happy time

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by james

Happy stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good time in pleasant hotel
4 out of 5
by Stuart

decent room for the money

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
room is in reasonably good condition and is good value for the money charged, wifi is a problem, constantly having to sign back in and poor speed led to a lot of frustration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Magnificent,close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel,great room,pool,gym.great suites.good staff.close to shopping restaurants and pattaya