Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jon from Good

It was ok

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
4 out of 5
by Jon

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
OK place to stay. Not the best but not bad. biggest issue is the bed is hard and lumpy with springs and seems poking up. Decent walking distance to the beach. close to some of the party streets at night. Room condition shows a bunch of wear and tear. Some staff can speak enough English to get problems fixed. Staff was well mannered and easy enough to deal with.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Corey

Worst Hotel Ever.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was not clean, my linens were not changed once after a 7 night stay even though I asked repeatedly, the toilet paper and other amenities were not replaced during my room "cleaning", not even all the empty bottles were removed from the room. customer service at this location is non-existent, they couldnt call me a taxi to the airport thats too difficult, nor could they restock my fridge or bring water when I requested. I would never stay here again
1 out of 5
by Reuben

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the worst experiences of my life I've been too popular with my family and my kid the service was horrible the receptionist was rude and and on the website it was mentioned by booking at hotels.com that there is childcare available but I can't reach you on the hotel there was no childcare available which is very disappointing as most of the trips are planned according to that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get the privacy you need

Posted May 19, 2016
No issues at all with hotel. Its pretty clean. A lot of people from Indian in the lobby so it can be loud but once you get to the elevator its totally quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thanks for choosing our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you like our hotel and found it to be clean. Yes, you are right some time it can be loudy in lobby, especially when we have group of people check in. We hope to have an opportunity to provide our services again in near future. Thanks and Best Regards Resident Manager Pattaya loft, Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in Pattaya. wont book again

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very worst hotel in Pattaya. Day Receptionist not response properly. They dont know basic front desk experience. Very poor attitude. Worst swimming pool, very dirty. Only one plus is Big room, rest everything worst in this hotel. I wont book again this hotel in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tak

Nice hotel, close to main city.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Well, it's kind of 2.5 star hotel. Mainly for Indians clients. We booked family room, which was pretty big. I guess 10 people can easily fit in that room. Location is not that great, it's in the street, hard to find. They might have lot of guests coming so they really don't take care of the hotel, it's different than pictures provided by hotel. Well the staff is not too friendly but it's not there fault, it's the client base they have. Overall it's ok kind of hotel, Good for what they charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, Thanks for staying with us at our Pattaya Loft Hotel, 3 star property. We are glad that you like our family suites rooms. Corrective actions are in process of improving location signage of our hotel and staff training programs. We are glad to know that you find our hotel to be value for money. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards Resident Manager Pattaya Loft, Hotel
3 out of 5
by Ameen Wafi Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels