Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Rude staff, no towel in room even when requested, blinds do not fully block out sunlight
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Ratchy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the experience stayed at The Seasons Pattaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet their expectations, especially for food; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At The Seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bryion

The security guys are friendly.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a hotel of any star rating. The reception staff are extremely rude. The wifi is available only in the lobby. The hotel should be classed as a hostel. Way over priced. Should be no less than 10 dollars a night, that is the fair price for this hotel (hostel).
1 out of 5
by Muhundan

Lousy Hotel Stary

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on HotelClub
PLEASE DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!!!. The staff in this hotel are very rude. They will not even clean the rooms. Service is extremely deplorable. The air-con is lousy. For shower bath, you will only get very mildly room temperature warm water. You will never get hot water. Room service is supposed to be 24hours. But if you call the room service line after 11pm, the staff answering the call will tell you to call back after 6am. My trip to Pattaya was ruined by my stay in this hotel.PLEASE DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!!!.
3 out of 5
by Ian G.

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Stayed 4 nights Dec '15 Staff were friendly and helpful Rooms were large and cleaned daily Only ate breakfast which was buffet style, with choice of western and Thai food Swimming pool did not look the cleanest and limited sun lounges A fair walk to walking st but plenty of bars and restaurants nearby If returning to Pattaya l would choose a different hotel
5 out of 5
by PEEDI from India


Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fully comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kolkata

nice hotel but not maintained

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: it has indian breakfast
Cons: staff coutesey
Location: location is average and malls and places around
the hotel but good but the maintenance is really very poor,the staff are not at all cooperative,a very disappointing stay ,the room have tea maker but without the tea/coffee ingredient,the floor smells ......
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antipolo

cheap hotel with beautiful rooms and polite staffs

Posted Aug 4, 2015
I booked this hotel because of its good reviews online and the reviews were right. It was 5-10 mins away from the beach by foot. The staffs knew English and are very accomodating. There was free wifi in the lobby but none in the room. There were no slippers in the room too. Actually, I was expecting a small hotel with tiny rooms because the price was very affordable but to my surprise, the rooms were spacious and beautiful. There is also a pool on the 3rd floor. Overall, my stay in this hotel was great. I will definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seasons 2015

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was well run, the room excellent except for insufficient hot water for a bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
fine hotel will be come again.