Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Close to the beach. No not at all.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Found that overall the claims Made by this hotel shockingly Disappointing. How you can be charge for getting a towel dirty. Or stains On it mortified Me, then have to pay 600 baht. Let's no forget that's nearly £7 . Pounds ... Even my girlfriend who is Thai herself could not believe it.. I found it totally disgusting.. And hope you take this up with hotel.. Peter Wood.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Half term break

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Big modern room good AC plenty hot water easy parking excellent choice breakfast very friendly staff .
5 out of 5
by John

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Trio Hotel was fantastic. Well located in North Pattaya. Shuttle service to and from Walking St. The swiming ool was large. Breakfast at the hotel was fantastic with a large buffet to chose from. I would reccomend booking breakfast as it is well worth the value. The rooms are well designed and very comfortable. Cable TV one of the best in Pattaya. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
A good, clean hotel. Great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Good location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
- Value for Money - Good Staff - enough parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Beer , Hotel Management
We look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good Location ,clean hotel great service we love it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank for sending us your feedback after your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel and that you would recommend our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Clean hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Trio hotel was a clean comfort hotel at a low affordable budget. Totally recommended for a quick stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Great Value for Money ! Clean and Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Good size room , cleanliness , location and Price also have free wifi
Cons: everything is okay !
Location: near north pattaya beach ! walk about 10 mins ! not a problem for me
Nice Size room ! Good bed and nice bathroom. Great value for money ! good location and easy to access. helpful staffs ! definitely come back here again !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice property

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel area is not crowded, Tesco Lotus is a few minutes walking distance.
Cons: The down side of the hotel is the staff bad english, they barely speak or understand english language.
I reache the hotel at around 6 pm the receptionist couldn't find my reservation, then she referred to the supervisor and then found that my room was checked in already. The room i was given wasn't as i mentioned in my reservation it was single bed, when i stepped down to the reception they gave me another room with two beds without delays. The restaurant next to th reception is quite expensive. The breakfast was fine, many options and they are really good in making omelettes.