Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin

Pattaya

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in Pattaya not for the first time, as usual it was amazing, I have friends who live there so makes a diffrance when looking for somewhere in poticular or best places to go.
5 out of 5
by Ross

Great hotels don't staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff every time, housekeeping great too as I can be a nightmare if hungover!!!
1 out of 5
by Joseph

will not stay here again

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Poor Wi-Fi bed was uncomfortable air-condition was weak (poor) 2000 baht deposit only in cash Staff was very confused and wanted my email conformation emailed to them. Pool water was cloudy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

cattle ranch

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
booked for 12 nights ,moved out after 2 nights,,realised too late that this hotel caters for the chinese / Korean mass tourist market ie busload after busload arriving and departing at all hours of the day.Both mornings was awoken at 5.30 am by the whole floor checking out. room rate included breakfast which was appalling . if you are looking for a relaxing stay in pattaya this hotel certainly does not fit the bill.
2 out of 5
by Vazhapully from Thailand

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Unfortunately ouldn't fina a god thing
Cons: No Wifi @ Superior room, very basic breakfast
Location: Loud, Poor views, Uninspiring
Facilities: Shabby, Bare minimum; Value: Over-priced, Could be better; Service: Sloppy, Bad; Cleanliness: Poor; This hotel was a nuisance, some drunk russians were knocking all doors and disturbing at late night 3am. When called to reception, no action was taken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value; fresh looking facility; good location.

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
The room was clean and the furnishings are reasonably new. The lobby makes a good impression and feels airy; indeed the breeze blows right through it. The facility is okay in most ways although a bit of maintenance is needed it is not a enough to mention specifically. I don't need nor would want to pay for more that what I get here when travelling alone. The staff are nice and helpful. There are plenty of places to eat nearby and a convenience store and anything else you might need is probably just a short walk away. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by BigWillie

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels
Nice property. Bed was just okay.
3 out of 5
by vikram from Kolkata , India

Vogue Pattaya - a very ordinary hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Stayed in the junior suite for one night only , room had only a fridge but there was no microwave or hot plate. Room interiors were plain and cramped for space . Basically nothing much to write about as there was nothing good or outstanding about the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Madskater

Nice hotel but breakfast a bit disappointing

Posted Jan 22, 2012 on Ebookers
When i arrived at the hotel reception staff told me that the hotel was full and as a result they were happy to upgrade me to a suite which was a pleasant surprise. The staff at the desk were helpful and polite. Although I had no need for it, the pool looked rather small for the size of hotel. I booked an airport cab at reception but I was not left with any great level of confidence that it would turn up. So on the day I made inquiries back at reception early to make sure the cab had been ordered. From the reaction I observed it made me think that if I hadn't double checked I might have not got my cab. The most disappointing thing about my stay was the breakfast. If you like stir-fry for breakfast then you might like it more than I did, as there was lots of choice for that. Despite this, overall I liked the hotel and would stay there again if the price remains competitive.