Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Power out

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Poor services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Did not stay- walked out after two minutes in the

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
in the hotel and did not accept the offer of a choice of rooms. My overall message is DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from (UK) but living in Prasat, Surin Region, Thailand.

Super Bad Hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Enough parking for only 4 cars and there are 45 rooms. Reception/Lobby: Filthy. Service: Terrible. Room: Smelly. No Restaurant, No Coffee Bar, No Sauna, No Satellite TV, but Hotels.com site says yes to all these. Recommendation: Nil.
5 out of 5
by Prakash

best location at great pricing and clean room.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
was great. i like my overall stay at this hotel. highly recomnneded.
2 out of 5
by john from Liverpool

Do not go to this hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was sold as a 1400thb hotel much reduced to just under 600 thb it was not a 1400 night hotel at all the entrance had 2 beaten up sofas in it where family of the staff slept making it unslighlty the pool was tiny and i never used it or saw anyone else the WiFi was not connecting 99% of the time the bed was OK but it had a light shade fabric headboard heavily stained bizarrely the shower was 8 foot off the ground so had to stand on a chair to change temperature no safe in the room worried that i heard a resident claim 500usd had been stolen from his room and they left. Would not go back staff were not really interested also public toilet in reception was filthy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Definately for the budget minded person. Room was clean a bit outdated, linen was poor & shower not so good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Pay for what you get

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Old style hotel so don't expect anything fancy . Room was ok but at least very quiet . Pool was a joke in the foyer - more like a wishing well .Staff were nice so for the money I paid I would go back .
2 out of 5
by David from Manchester, England

Poor Standard Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Reception very dirty and dusty, reception slept on the sofa with child who was disinterested in anything! She asked everyday do you want room cleaned! Instead of just doing it! The lift had cracked tiles on the floor which felt unsafe with a note saying no more than two persons, the swimming pool was full of debris. The room was ok to be fair. But I would not recommend this place to anyone AVOID
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 star hotel condition, messy lobby &pool

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel condition should be one star with old faded stuffs & facilities... Suprising that after room cleaning service but in the end came with dirty bed sheet &pillow sheet. Can't believe Staffs laydown & sleeping in sofa of lobby during daylight. Unsecured reception . Basically will not back thia hotel next time.
3 out of 5
by stanley from melbourne

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
stay was comfortable but a little on the expensive side for what you got