Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Are you kidding me?

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Are you kidding me? When staying at a luxury hotel charging $300 a night, one would think they would not have to call the front desk and ask for a space heater just to keep the room warm. Spent the first three hours waiting for the heat ticket again only to realize that there was no heat available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe Az

Convenient location

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Spacious room , pleasant ambiance, good location to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Embassy Suites never lets us down!!! Last minute travel and we know we can count on Embassy Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leak

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is always wonderful.
Cons: Front desk personnel.
Location: The restaurants in Scottsdale are great. The mall in Scottsdale is a shopping experience.
The bathroom sink and bathtub faucet leaked the whole time I was in my room. Plus due to my tight schedule, I didn't have time to change rooms. Unfortunately, I didn't notice until I was all unpacked and engrossed in my daughter's college graduation and helping her pack up to come back home. Breakfast is always wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita Ca.

Close to the shopping plaza.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Suite was very spacious and lots of space
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and restaurants
The breakfast was great and very helpful staff. Elevators was very fast and lots of them. Was given water when we checked in. The bar was really great. Had a nice wine list and snacks also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The condition of the hotel is quite run down. It took us three tries to find an acceptable room when we arrived. Even then, the room we got had clogged drains in both the bath tub and the sink, which took three days to get fixed. The water also had to be shut off during our stay due to plumbing problems. The room smelled of smoke and the carpets in our room and throughout the hotel are worn and dirty. The interior of this hotel is badly in need of a face-lift.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

No hot water

Posted Nov 22, 2017
No hot water in one half of the hotel and th engineer said they know that. But still put guests in those rooms??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Comfortable and accommodating. I wish check out could be later, however.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Good central location for Phx. Az.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great Suites. Good location. Great amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good family stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
We came for a soccer tournament and the Embassy Suites was a great resting place. The inner area was a favorite of our kids and the pool was nice.