Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda

Beautiful and peaceful hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was a lovely hotel in midtown Phoenix. Not a lot to choose from in the immediate area as far as dining, but local restaurants were a short drive away. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bed was a little firmer than I would like, but overall the stay was comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Connie

Breakfast not free

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
People very friendly. The breakfast was 10.95 for a buffet. Food was not good. Very disappointed I had to pay and then it wasn't anygood.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Large, clean rooms

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Odd layout but still functional. Clean, large rooms and great for the price. Neighborhood is in the business area about about a 20 minute drive to downtown Tempe or a $10 Uber.
5 out of 5
by Joana

Clean hotel, friendly staff, great value

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating hotel staff, flexible with our check in and check out times as needed. Pool seems to be cleaned daily. Clean rooms. The only thing I didn't love was the adjustable bed, but I still got great sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good location. Very clean, i just didn't get much sleep on those hard beds.
5 out of 5
by Kristle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice Hotel, close to downtown, in a quiet area.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Friendly staff. We were able to check in early. Free parking nearby, and a courtesy shuttle within 5 mile radius.
5 out of 5
by RAQUEL

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing and stress-free
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty much what you would except from your average hotel. Nothing fancy. The staff were super rude and unhelpful though, and the area was a ghost town. Way too far from anything of relevance.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Spring Training. Hotel prices were ridiculously crazy. Husband has stayed here on business and we knew it was a good value, clean and accommodating. Were not disappointed. Staff was exceptional.