Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from las cruces. nm

Nice hotel and a nice stay

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Food
Cons: Tell people about the third floor noise
Location: Nice location
Great food for breakfast and great service. Nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Easy check-in (even very late at night), comfortable room, helpful staff in the restaurant. We will certainly go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect experience

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Will definitely stay here again, the beds just per
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The employees were exceptional at customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Quiet gem in the middle of downtown Phoenix

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I booked this room for 3 nights, and had a wonderful stay. It was clean and quiet and the beds were the most comfortable beds we had ever slept in. I hated to leave them. The front desk personnel were super accommodating. The hotel offers up free fresh fruit all day long, with fresh fruit water too. If I had a need, and called the front desk, they took care of things right away for me. Parking is right across the street from the hotel, and it is free. I would totally recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The beds were not very comfortable. Disappointed about the restaurant in the hotel being closed Sat. night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The room smelled like possible vomit or something else it has been cleaned but there is a no continuing smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, California

Over Night, just right!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was a perfect place to stay for a night or three, but for us we were making our way across state, so one night here- but a perfect night and morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice facility, pool, waterfall etc.
Location: Downtown Phoenix, not sure about activities I was only in town for new grand baby born.
The hotel was nice, staff was nice. Of course there was loud guests at 2am (happens at hotels not just this one). Down side-the room was not close to the front door (had to go through bar, around pool, into another building etc) parking was not close, about a block away (was unsure about security of vehicle) I had a 1yr old and a 2yr old with me so thank goodness my mom was there or it would have been hard to get all our stuff to the room and handle kids at the same time. No free breakfast $12.95 for buffet. Thought after what I paid for the night should have had some kind of continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Carin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels