Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect hotel close to my medical appointment

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: nice atmosphere
told the friendly bartender the drinks were almost as much as the mid town Sherdian NY in 1978
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Sherry - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found everything to your liking! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted May 29, 2017
Very quiet and peaceful. Enjoyed my time there. No disturbance nor distractions
3 out of 5
by Armen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great location Not much dinning options near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Humberto G, Hotel Management
Dear Oliver: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the location to your convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Humberto Garcia front desk agent guest services humberto.garcia@hilton.com 6022221111
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for a weekend

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Clean and very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel was ok was expecting more from a Hilton suites and the price we paid. Wifi was $10 a day parking was $12 would not stay in again or recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Awesome indoor pool

Posted Feb 28, 2017
So nice to have a hotel in Phoenix with an indoor pool. My kids had a blast at this hotel because of the awesome pool. Room service was fast and delicious. Our room was spacious, clean, and quiet. We really enjoyed our stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Monica , Hotel Management
Wow Thank you for your kind words and I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
My biggest complaint was the cost of the room, although the room size was super, the overall condition of the facility shows wear and tear, and does not, in my opinion, justify (with taxes) $300 a night. Too bad as the location for our needs was excellent. I realize you can get this price due to the time of year in Phoenix, but really, the price for our room should have been no more than $200 per night for what the facility offered. Sorry.
4 out of 5
by Benita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels