Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Great location to the downtown area.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
My only criticism was the 'hot' portion of their free breakfast. Everything hot was microwaved. That was my only concern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast delishious. We stayed 5 nights and it was a great location to boot!! Can't wait to return!! Desk Clerk Jenn was totally fantastic!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglass, KS

short stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: within walking distance of chase field, much less expensive than hotel alumni assoc. package had for the bowl game.
Location: Chase field---diamondback baseball and Cactus Bowl
came, checked in, stayed, checked out, left. quick check-in and check-out. Good, hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Az.

Close to hospitals

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity to downtown, hospitals and ballpark
Cons: Breakfast was unimaginative.
Location: Ballpark, offices, downtown, offices, hospitals.
We had an appointment for my husband at St. Joseph's hospital and I found the hotel on Expedia for a reasonable price. In the heart of downtown, it was close to many restaurants, medical facilities and the ballpark. The staff was welcoming, the room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No comprende

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I don't speak Spanish very well and this survey is in Spanish...LOL. It was a great hotel and the staff was amazing. It's within in walking distance to everything you could ever want to see downtown, plus the parking is free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Happy Camper

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The price was really good for the location and the room was very comfortable. We arfe going to stay another night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman

Downtown location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The staff is always friendly from the front desk to housekeeping. I love the location downtown but nice and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: friendly staff; microwave and fridge in room
Cons: the breakfast was simple, but if you don't expect a great breakfast, then this is more than adequate
Location: great location downtown near ballpark
it's a nice hotel if you look for something simple. No restaurant, but simple continental breakfast is included; good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Good hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We needed a hotel close to the action near the talking stick arena but far enough to get some rest. We got exactly that at this hotel. Everything was great except the mattress wasn’t the best, too springy. Other than that friendly staff and everything was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Downtown visit

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This is our third stay at this hotel. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming . I have already reserved my room for my next visit