Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Phoenix Biltmore

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Staff was great. When I called the front desk to inform them of wifi not working, staff member came up and attempted to fix it in our room. In the end wifi did not work at all in our suite. Called the next morningand was told that those rooms do not receive wifi service. That morning attempted to shower and guest bathroom tub started leaking sufficient water on the floor to be more than just noticeable. Door handle on master bedroom came off and almost got locked in the restroom. Overall poor facility. Would not recommend it. Staff tried making the best with what they had to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

A/C Water Leak

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Separate living/sleeping rooms.
Cons: Yes, the above mentioned A/C puddle.
Location: Nice to have grocery stores & restaurants across the street. Convenient to the highway offramp.
Everything about our stay was good except for an A/C unit in a closet that was leaking water out onto the hallway rug. We called and were told something would be done the next day - after we checked out. We put towels down to sop up the carpet.
5 out of 5
by Sheyla

Girls weekend.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful weekend. We were having a slumber party for my 8 year old great granddaughter and it proved to be memorable girl weekend.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Great place

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Picked homewood because of the good reviews. The hotel lived up to all those reviews. Will stay here again when the need arises.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Good staff!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Staff provided bottles of water at check-in and was very kind.
4 out of 5
by Casey

Poor front desk

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
My biggest problem was texting the front desk and they never responded or brought up what I requested
5 out of 5
by Ann

Great home away from home!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
We really felt relaxed in our room. It was very homey! Kitchen was nicely stocked. Living room very comfy and bed was nice, too.
3 out of 5
by John

Not my best stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here many times and always had a lovely room. This time we got a handicap room. The shower and bathroom m were not to my liking.They said we got that room because they don't sell so,they give them to hotels.com,Expedia.travelocity etc. customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. Evening reception good variety. Living room Furniture a little uncomfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Shopping Trip

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location close to shopping, and the staff was friendly and welcoming! We also enjoyed our breakfast! I would book again without hesitation.