Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Phoenix Biltmore

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Staff was great. When I called the front desk to inform them of wifi not working, staff member came up and attempted to fix it in our room. In the end wifi did not work at all in our suite. Called the next morningand was told that those rooms do not receive wifi service. That morning attempted to shower and guest bathroom tub started leaking sufficient water on the floor to be more than just noticeable. Door handle on master bedroom came off and almost got locked in the restroom. Overall poor facility. Would not recommend it. Staff tried making the best with what they had to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

A/C Water Leak

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Separate living/sleeping rooms.
Cons: Yes, the above mentioned A/C puddle.
Location: Nice to have grocery stores & restaurants across the street. Convenient to the highway offramp.
Everything about our stay was good except for an A/C unit in a closet that was leaking water out onto the hallway rug. We called and were told something would be done the next day - after we checked out. We put towels down to sop up the carpet.
4 out of 5
by Casey

Poor front desk

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
My biggest problem was texting the front desk and they never responded or brought up what I requested
5 out of 5
by Ann

Great home away from home!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
We really felt relaxed in our room. It was very homey! Kitchen was nicely stocked. Living room very comfy and bed was nice, too.
3 out of 5
by John

Not my best stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here many times and always had a lovely room. This time we got a handicap room. The shower and bathroom m were not to my liking.They said we got that room because they don't sell so,they give them to hotels.com,Expedia.travelocity etc. customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. Evening reception good variety. Living room Furniture a little uncomfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Shopping Trip

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location close to shopping, and the staff was friendly and welcoming! We also enjoyed our breakfast! I would book again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel which follows a different model

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This hotel is well designed & stylish for all modern travelers. The staff are very friendly and helpful. A buffet breakfast and dinner were included but you placed your plates in a collection area which made it more homely. The feeling over all was high quality but friendly. There was no minibar nor excess staff you have to tip (coming from Australia tipping is weird and difficult to know when to do it). The dinning area has lovely vaulting ceilings. Parking is abundant and free. The suite was immaculate and had a large fridge and kitchen facilities. I really liked this place and I would love to go back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a good experience to stay here.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The suite.
Cons:
My friends and I booked one night but three rooms here. Two suites and one king bed suite. I asked if we can get closer room but they occupancy it is higher. That is OK. However, I find a big bug or insect in the bathroom. That scared me. The lady who works for the front desk is very friendly. The breakfast is just OK. Overall, it is good.