Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Classy, quirky and fun hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Loved especially the fact that the pool was open 24 hrs a day.
Cons: Had one or two little niggles- hairdryer casing had broken and was dangerous to use but it was speedily replaced. The lights in the magnifying mirror
Location: Shopping
Staff were fantastic and made you feel like a VIP all the time. Hotel has a fun feel and I got a kick out of the decor. The description of poolside bar is a bit misleading- you can call to order from room service menu and they will deliver to your cabana by the pool. Highlight of this hotel, though, was the ability to borrow one of two guitars for the duration of your stays (reserved with a refundable deposit)- it was a great way to surprise my musician husband when he joined me a few days into my visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, WA

Short Weekend Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Wonderful Hotel and the staff was excellent! Can't wait come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
VERY nice hotel, we had a suite, all the workers were helpful. Close to mall, movies, starbucks, and uber was always near. Great visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly and professional

Posted May 29, 2017
People are what make a hotel great and everyone was great at the Camby hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Meh.

Posted May 21, 2017
It was just OK. The room was very clean and comfortable, but the staff was just alright, and the parking situation sucks. It was $30/night for valet, or you can park in the lot attached to the movie theatre for $28/night. I feel like they are trying to be that trendy upscale place where everything is expensive and no one needs to give great service. I would stay here again only is the parking situation is reasonable, and I received the type of service that any REAL upscale hotel delivers. So...meh.
5 out of 5
by Patti

Location! Amenities! Stylish!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was such a great place to hang with our family! There is a really fun and kind of private room with a pool table and table shuffle board with TV and plenty of room to chill and hang out! It worked so well with all 16 of us! The rooms are quite fun with great sayings and beautiful decor! The staff went out of their way to help us have fun and also the food was fantastic at every meal!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel with other family members. Hotel and staff were very friendly & professional. It is close to a mall, shops & restaurants. Hotel was very clean & comfortable. Our stay was very nice but be prepared for the expense. Felt like I was in San Francisco or New York not Phoenix with the $33 a night valet, $5 latte and $21 fish tacos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
A quick overnight but the little time in the hotel made me want to come back. And I will!
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn

fun hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Super quirky and fun decor; beds were a bit soft for my taste but overall the hotel was incredibly clean and comfortable. The restaurant was very good.