Ratings based on 2,298 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Everyone was so nice. Cute hotel. Clean room. Awesome roof top bar. Food good! They even give you complimentary snacks when we you want at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Best Ever

Posted Nov 15, 2017
From the entry way, to the pool, to the rooftop bar, to the rooms, this place is beautifully decorated. It has a modern and romantic ambience. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food is delicious, and the large selection of complimentary snacks were a nice addition. I would most definitely stay here again, and recommend this place to all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA.

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The decor is super cute and the location was great.
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom/sink/vanity area.
The staff were super nice upon arrival, they offered us bottles of water within a minute of walking through the front door. They also offered recommendations for local restaurants in the area. The room was very clean and the bed was amazing! The mattress was so comfortable, we slept like babies on it and are looking to buy our own. We had one of the suites which was very nice and roomy with a living room area and then separate bedroom area. The only complaint that I would have is that the bathroom was very small. The "closet" that the shower and toilet are in do not leave much room to move around in and having the sink in the actual bedroom area was kinda weird. The lighting that the vanity puts off is very dim and it makes it very hard to put on makeup. But overall I dont have any huge complaints about our stay there. One thing we got a laugh about was that upon arrival we were walking to our room and looked across the pool/courtyard area and some of the windows in the rooms facing the pool are floor to ceiling windows.....that are not tinted....so you can see right in the rooms.....so beware, don't stand in front of the windows in your birthday suit cause everyone can see you. The spa was nice, had a coconut papaya facial and Anna in the spa was super nice and did an amazing job. I was so relaxed afterward....I would definitely recommend a treatment while staying there. Overall a great hotel to stay at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup Wa

Was a nice hotel,

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Your staff, they were great,they were so helpful to us. The staff helped me program my GPS.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was ok,close to the NASCAR race track.
My first time in Phoenix, and the hotel and staff was great, so was the food.c
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

The smell..

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We had a room on the first floor. Room smelled of chlorine, like bad. AC in bedroom also not cooling right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: the hotel was really cool and I loved the rooftop atmosphere. the pool was snazzy too. free drinks and snacks. and the food was great.
the staff was friendly, they recommended great places for breakfast and were helpful in finding things to do around the hotel as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area and great service

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We got there in the service was super great. The hotel looks amazing and is comfortable to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel walking distance to light rail

Posted Oct 22, 2017
After a bit of a wait to check in, we were offered snacks (they have free snacks and water!) And headed up to our junior suite. A bit of a mildew smell in the hallway, but the room was fine. Large room, extremely comfy bed. Furnishings and bath fixtures showing a bit of wear and tear. We were given drink coupons and chose the rooftop bar. A beautiful night, music, but smokers were everywhere. We also got coupons for $10 off breakfast. Delicious, but the service was a bit strained. The biggest bummer was finding out that parking was $10 Per night. But I'd stay there again to enjoy the amazing pool and huge spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It's really great travel experience. All the stuffs are so nice. Sitting at the roof bar with a free drink, I feel so relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast CA

Not a destination

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Old, run down, maintenance needed in our room. Dirty and scale cover pool tiles...all point to a facility which needs more attention to deal inside and out. The area surrounding the hotel is not destination worthy. Heard other places in the area are worse. Great staff however!