Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We booked last minute trip to Sestriere and were pleasantly surprised at the room and cleanliness as well as the view and surrounding areas... Elena the manager was great. Helped us make dinner reservations and helped arrange local transportation. She went above and beyond anything we expected from a hotel manager.
4 out of 5
by D J from London

Value for Money, long as Noise is not a issue...

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Noise Factor from others was the only negative, and it seems sound insulation not that good, notices are in place about noise restriction during certain times, but it seems its the local's who stay make the most noise...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and roomy apartment-like living!

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Great place for a skiing get-away where you need more room than the normal hotel. Short walk to shops, grocery, and slopes. Don't expect a lot of hotel services. People are available with a phone call and very helpful... but it's not like a hotel where they are there all the time to coddle your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

Great Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2009 on Hotels
The people were so wonderful! The garage parking was a little tight, but maybe that was just our inexperience driving in small spaces. The rooms were beyond what I had expected. It was a little warm and we couldn't get the thermostat down, but that is not a bad problem to have. The wireless internet wasn't working, but they allowed me to hook straight into the router, which got crowed when everyone figured out the wireless wasn't working. Other than that, outstanding service, wonderful people, and great location!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pombia

Da completare e migliorare (mancano le tende oscuranti!!!) ma un ottimo posto!

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels
Un ottimo posto e molto disponibili. Soprattutto sugli orari. C'è anche la lavastoviglie. Ci sono lavori in corso ma non disturbano troppo. Appartamenti nuovi e molto ben forniti. MANCANO PERO' LE TENDE OSCURANTI ed essendoci grandi vetrate... (molto piacevoli per la bellissima vista) beh alle 5 del mattino è giorno! Questo è assolutamnete da migliorare!!! Comunque, CONSIGLIATISSIMO!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

chalet per vivere la montagna

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Posizione , panorama . Dimensione della camera e terrazzo. Qualità del wi - fi.
Cons: Pulizia , qualità della biancheria e copridivani.
Location: Molto buona a 200 mt dal centro del paese e delle piste . Ottima soluzione per chi ama sciare a Sestriere.
Esperienza positiva. Camera spaziosa adatta a famiglia con bambini . Arredamento basico .
3 out of 5
by ERNESTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agnes from Haute Savoie

Appartement spacieux et confortable

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel appartement, spacieux et confortable.nous sommes restés qu une nuit. Dommage qu il y avait une "party" au même étage donc bruit toute la nuit, je pense que ça ne se produit pas souvent.