Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sandrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Albergo tranquillo e confortevole

Posted Feb 5, 2016
L'albergo è situato a circa un km dal centro di Bardonecchia, nuovo e confortevole, molto tranquillo. Noi abbiamo soggiornato in 4, due adulti e due bimbi (12 e 8 anni) la camera spaziosa e pulita. Molto gentili i proprietari. Speriamo di ritornarci.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nel complesso gradevole, un po' fuori dal centro.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: La cordialità dei proprietari.
Cons: Una rinfrescata all'arredamento che risulta un pochino datato.
Location: L'hotel non è in centro ma ha il vantaggio che alcuni sentieri partono nelle immediate vicinanze.
Grande cordialità dei proprietari, e per chi ama camminare ci sono alcuni sentieri che partono vicinissimi all'hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breve sosta a Bardonecchia

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiornato per una notte. Titolari molto cortesi e disponibili.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Presteigne UK

A gem in the mountains

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, we were made very welcome including our seven month old puppy. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maurizio from Trieste

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
buon albergo a due stelle confortevole, pulito e con personale gentile e premuroso. Si trova appena fuori Bardonecchia ma in 5 minuti a puedi si è in centro e, in compenso, si ė proprio ala partenza di molti sentieri che consentono belle passeggiate. Da raccomandare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel with a farm like quiet atmosphere . The owner were friendly and very helpful giving us advice on which roads were more scenic to drive. Good breakfast. Will choose this hotel again
4 out of 5
by BOHDAN from United Kingdom

Hotel Europa

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great Brand new hotel. slightly let down with no English TV nor English breakfast