Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Point Oregon

Friendly staff

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: It is in out home town
Cons: The carpet in the rooms were older and needed to be replaced with wood floors or vinyl flooring.
The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was nice. The kids loved the pool and the life guard that was very observant and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Stayton OR

Accommodation for pets

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The rooms they rent to have a pet in was so clean, had no odors you would never known there were pets in their previously. They had a pet area with trash can and pet bags available. The continental breakfast was excellent staff wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We reserved a suite, thought it would have a couch & table instead we got a jacuzzi in room. No room to move around & we had guests for a short time. Everyone had to sit on the bed. The rooms need updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the Family Fun Center

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The water slide and swimming pool made the hotel stay worthwhile because the kids loved them so much. We were fairly close to other activities and the hotel staff were very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We'd stay again if we're going to Medford we left our phone charger in the room and when we got home and called them they shipped it to us free of charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice jauzzi. Lots of towels. Pool cold.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pool too cold to swimm in. jacuzzi hot. Room clean. Hotel staff nice and helpful. Block from major freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The front desk staff were ever nice and helpful. The most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. The housekeeper kept leaving the window open and the light on so when we got back to our room late in the evening it was cold and with a 4 month old baby I was not a happy and when I asked that they not clean the room for one night they did anyway. Besides that the hotel was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Greeted by an excellent front desk lady. Tje room was clean and comfortable. The water slide was great. Only complaint would be the noise--kids yelling and running down the halls until well after 11pm. Overall, i would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Fun Motel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We stayed 2 nights for a softball tournament. The kids had a blast in the pool and on the water slide after their games. Our beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by EveJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels