Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alta Loma,CA

Great hotel at a great price!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Front desk staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by jr, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Ok for 1 night, but will not stay here again. Felt more like a motel. Shower water barely got warm, which was terrible. Breakfast area too small and ends too early. Overall not worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by jr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel. Good experience

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good comfortable stay. Complimentary breakfast is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by jr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to all like mall,zoo and other facilit

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: the spa and the pool and the guest laundry
Cons: the pool needs to be heated
Location: we found lot of good restaurants nearby
the staff was very friendly, helpful and room service was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by jr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel, free parking

Posted Oct 30, 2017
An older hotel that has been updated very well. It was quiet, comfortable and supplied with frig, microwave, coffee maker, and an adequate breakfast. Close to freeway access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by jr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2017
For the cost you get a lot more out of this hotel than competitors. They have in room refridgorator, microwave, and coffee maker. Rooms were maintained, staff was friendly. They also offer complimentary breakfast! Great deal all around! They are within 30 minutes of sea world, San Diego zoo, and within an hour of several beaches!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by jr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed yours stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Danial

Fun

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience. Our room was nice, quite and clean. Really like the first floor. Breakfast was better than expected. Very conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Is an old Best Western Hotel, nothing exciting and nothing really bad. Ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by jr, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback.
5 out of 5
by John Matheson

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating.